haha then go there for one lo...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not too sure..these few days..are a hurricane..i just realised.
bah..must have been that wish..now I've got a KL friend popping up and wants to meet for drinks.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
then u will need a lot of ammo...cos, he does tat everynight..![]()
haha..SG river area eh?Originally posted by alfagal:haha then go there for one lo...
or if i happen to work, can drop by at my pub..
i wasn't lurking la..i just came back from my game..Originally posted by LazerLordz:nites Lurker 1st Class-Stells![]()
boat qOriginally posted by LazerLordz:haha..SG river area eh?
my future occupation will most likely be in the SPF.. so let us SPF and SAF work hand in hand..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Recce Leader Pitot needs thermal sights.![]()
siao lang...wear bullet proof vest to sleep..hahaOriginally posted by stellazio:i wasn't lurking la..i just came back from my game..
*puts on bullet proof vest*..![]()
ahaha...Originally posted by alfagal:siao lang...wear bullet proof vest to sleep..haha
sour cream I hope?Originally posted by alfagal:boat q
*munchin pringles*...anyone?
wAhahahaaaOriginally posted by stellazio:
*alfa quick come take cover with me*..![]()
why vest? guilty eh?Originally posted by stellazio:i wasn't lurking la..i just came back from my game..
*puts on bullet proof vest*..![]()
went to geylang for dinner yest nite..Originally posted by LazerLordz:sour cream I hope?
ah..there's a lot of those PRC ladies of the night along Circular Road..![]()
OTOT ! Fire!Originally posted by LazerLordz:why vest? guilty eh?![]()
told a friend not to stand still at a junction in Geylang, else the tikopeks will think she's one of those..Originally posted by Pitot:went to geylang for dinner yest nite..
Hua.. it was like orchard road man..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:told a friend not to stand still at a junction in Geylang, else the tikopeks will think she's one of those..
but I'd pity the ah peks who want to pick on her..she plays rugby.![]()
grilled shrimp n pepper...Originally posted by LazerLordz:sour cream I hope?
ah..there's a lot of those PRC ladies of the night along Circular Road..![]()
near the Juliet eating house..saw a few two/three weeks back .Originally posted by alfagal:grilled shrimp n pepper...
but i got e sour cream one behind me
no leh nv see..think its from e other pubs?
tian ji zhou?Originally posted by Pitot:went to geylang for dinner yest nite..
Hua.. it was like orchard road man..
nono.. the fishhead steamboat.. alamak.. standard drop liao..Originally posted by alfagal:tian ji zhou?
your anyhow shoot one lohz..no license bobo shooter so must take safety precaution..Originally posted by LazerLordz:why vest? guilty eh?![]()
i got mistaken as a ba pok there b4..Originally posted by LazerLordz:told a friend not to stand still at a junction in Geylang, else the tikopeks will think she's one of those..
but I'd pity the ah peks who want to pick on her..she plays rugby.![]()
bobo shooter.. ahaha..Originally posted by stellazio:your anyhow shoot one lohz..no license bobo shooter so must take safety precaution..![]()
omg..Originally posted by alfagal:i got mistaken as a ba pok there b4..![]()