hmmOriginally posted by alfagal:i got mistaken as a ba pok there b4..![]()
hmm...was there buying kopi...Originally posted by LazerLordz:near the Juliet eating house..saw a few two/three weeks back .![]()
i love e bbq ruffles!Originally posted by LazerLordz:man..I love mesquite Ruffles and the sour cream Pringles.![]()
haha..Originally posted by alfagal:hmm...was there buying kopi...
got a wolf whistle![]()
that place..oh there's some curry fish head..seems overrated.Originally posted by alfagal:hmm...was there buying kopi...
got a wolf whistle![]()
i miss e you tiaoOriginally posted by Pitot:nono.. the fishhead steamboat.. alamak.. standard drop liao..
Geylang alot of nice food..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:your anyhow shoot one lohz..no license bobo shooter so must take safety precaution..![]()
the no sign board restaurant.. packed..Originally posted by alfagal:i miss e you tiao
Originally posted by alfagal:i love e bbq ruffles!

i had acne then..face was so bloated cos of hormal imbalance...Originally posted by Pitot:omg..![]()
the back smells bad..utterly bad. I almost got knocked down by a rogue van once..Originally posted by Pitot:boat quay alley haha.. nice pic dude..
i happen to b an ugly oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmmnormally ba poks look damn beautiful..
but seriously, how come ah?
aww c'mon..that means you are a 100% girlOriginally posted by alfagal:i happen to b an ugly one![]()
ur master pc?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
oh you might find this photo familiar..
Yes.. I almost got Knocked down by one honda civic while doing traffic duty..Originally posted by LazerLordz:the back smells bad..utterly bad. I almost got knocked down by a rogue van once..![]()
dunno leh. I thought it was pretty good, but there are serious flaws here..especially the framing of the picture..but aiyah I took this as a fast shot...back facing those speeding delivery van traffic on in the back alleyOriginally posted by alfagal:ur master pc?
gosh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:the back smells bad..utterly bad. I almost got knocked down by a rogue van once..![]()
ahahaa...Originally posted by LazerLordz:aww c'mon..that means you are a 100% girl![]()
yeah..was squatting and trying to get a good frame..suddenly I heard this loud blare..damn van was just two kitchen doors away..I jumped up and moved to the side..Originally posted by alfagal:gosh?
ahh.. mattsOriginally posted by alfagal:ahahaa...
it was a rowdy bunch of malays..i was walking in e opp. direction, on e same road, but e other side lar..
then one started to call lo....i din respond..
intoxicated prob...Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah..was squatting and trying to get a good frame..suddenly I heard this loud blare..damn van was just two kitchen doors away..I jumped up and moved to the side..
bleddy beng driver..![]()
at 2pm in the afternoon?Originally posted by alfagal:intoxicated prob...
oops..Originally posted by LazerLordz:at 2pm in the afternoon?![]()