Rape is an offence punishable by the rotan in sg..Originally posted by alexkusu:Eh? she is into BDSM ah?![]()
issit? i think its boring.. unless ur the adveture sort.. then go trekkin, hiking or wat...cud be excitingOriginally posted by Pitot:really? been there for vacation.. nice place.. very nice..
What is rape?Originally posted by Pitot:Rape is an offence punishable by the rotan in sg..![]()
few years ago..Originally posted by alexkusu:issit? i think its boring.. unless ur the adveture sort.. then go trekkin, hiking or wat...cud be exciting
wen u come here? hw old?
Check dictionary lar..Originally posted by alexkusu:What is rape?![]()
Stay few days..later go HKOriginally posted by Pitot:few years ago..
But its wide open.. when u live in a congested place like sg for too long.. go there once in a while is very refreshing..
ur family come sg for?
internet is accesible everywhere wad.. they go hk for hols or visit relatives?Originally posted by alexkusu:Stay few days..later go HK
while me working my butt of as mod around sgforums![]()
Definitions of rape on the Web:Originally posted by Pitot:Check dictionary lar..![]()
duno eh..dun careOriginally posted by Pitot:internet is accesible everywhere wad.. they go hk for hols or visit relatives?
others still have some more definition..Originally posted by alexkusu:Definitions of rape on the Web:
Eurasian plant cultivated for its seed and as a forage crop
wtf...Originally posted by alexkusu:duno eh..dun care
yeah...actually duno eh..![]()
u so young still know this kinda things?Originally posted by Pitot:others still have some more definition..
eh pls la.. 16 yrs old oreadi leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:u so young still know this kinda things?
haih..guess im too pure la.. the price of innocence (A)
Good luck.Originally posted by rainee:3 exams over as of now![]()
Last one on Friday night, but that one is an open book exam, so I am not so worried
eat lor...Originally posted by seow:Eat already?
hello seowOriginally posted by seow:Back.![]()