Originally posted by the Bear:looking forward to going to work.. last working day of the year for me
who says?Originally posted by ceecookie:70 pages liao...time for new thread....
I am looking for nice wallpaper...Originally posted by seow:Sian...
Gunz alot of hackers.
I'm crapping here.![]()
Cut short.Originally posted by rainee:I am looking for nice wallpaper...
want to sleep but my hair still wet...
One of the disadvantages of having long hair
First time i see you in sgforums in months ah.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
hallo porkieOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
err...cannot, I look damn ugly in short hairOriginally posted by seow:Cut short.
Try neck length, or maybe even tar por length.![]()
Ah.Originally posted by rainee:err...cannot, I look damn ugly in short hair
tho when I was young, I look quite ok in them, but as I grow up, I realize short hair is a no no
i remember seeing some of his NPNT when surfing without an accountOriginally posted by seow:First time i see you in sgforums in months ah.
You were quite active when i first joined.![]()
why leh?Originally posted by rainee:tired but cannot sleep...grr
who can forget tha horse pic?Originally posted by mystiv:i remember seeing some of his NPNT when surfing without an account![]()