Whats that?Originally posted by LazerLordz:white hat hackers.![]()
Some of the game enthusiasts were also computer experts, went to exploit the loophole in the game server, created a ready fix for it all ready and presented to the game developers.Originally posted by The Emperor:what hackers?
those gunbound hackers.Originally posted by The Emperor:what hackers?
GB got tio hack before meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:those gunbound hackers.![]()
Night.Originally posted by CoolMyth:hello.
goodnight.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm on leave until i go back to work on 2nd Jan!![]()
ENVY ME!
haha.. never mess around with them. they have their own dignity. their knowledge is deadly enough.Originally posted by seow:Some of the game enthusiasts were also computer experts, went to exploit the loophole in the game server, created a ready fix for it all ready and presented to the game developers.
The GDs ignored them and now they start mass deleting of characters.
This is what i heard.
The hackers seemed to be quite nice guys in the game forums though..
Ah....Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. never mess around with them. they have their own dignity. their knowledge is deadly enough.![]()
Ah?Originally posted by seow:Ah....
Hello.Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
Just sighing.Originally posted by The Emperor:Ah?![]()
hahaha.. haiz...Originally posted by seow:Just sighing.
Thanks goodness my main isn't deleted, or at least i think so.
I've heard koreans do bring people who hack at p2p games to trails.
Just hope the guy who created the hack won't be getting into deep trouble, but he went overboard, released the hack at public forums for dumb morons to download....
Now deleting people's accounts is easy like fcuk.![]()
Ah...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha.. haiz...
wad to do.. it's a game after all. used to play maple and was crazy over it as well. now i'm busy with my other real life stuffs liao.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Gunslinger girl- 100%
Hahaha, i think alexkusu is still struggling with his download.
Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. go watch it! it's GOOD
i should say that i found the discs yesterday.. i changed the series into VCDs
I'm still on holidays till mid-Jan.Envy me more.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm on leave until i go back to work on 2nd Jan!![]()
ENVY ME!