Hmm.Normally SMAP doesn't do simultaneous conversations, there's always a lag of a few minutes.Originally posted by Pitot:den both online same time..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:two computers??![]()
wah u study his MO so well..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm.Normally SMAP doesn't do simultaneous conversations, there's always a lag of a few minutes.![]()
Been here since the SBSK daysOriginally posted by Pitot:wah u study his MO so well..![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Been here since the SBSK daysThose were dark days man..
haiz... because of rainee's thing with her stupid boss lor...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
so why cannot slp?
wah wad happen? can say?Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... because of rainee's thing with her stupid boss lor...
i very tulan him already... tmd.
Stupid people can't be reeducated.Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... because of rainee's thing with her stupid boss lor...
i very tulan him already... tmd.
how dark?? what happened actually? can retell the tale?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Been here since the SBSK daysThose were dark days man..
nvm la... let's not dampen my mood further. let's crap more. crap crap...Originally posted by Pitot:wah wad happen? can say?
ok, so LL wad are the dark days?Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm la... let's not dampen my mood further. let's crap more. crap crap...![]()
Took place in Military Nuts, with idwar and many flames that lasted for weeks.CenturionMBT lost his cool, and SBSK kept coming back and forth, and MSD, ISD names were thrown left right and center by a few forumnites who were getting very pissed off and it was not a pretty sight and the atmosphere was chilling.Originally posted by Pitot:ok, so LL wad are the dark days?![]()
ooh..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Took place in Military Nuts, with idwar and many flames that lasted for weeks.CenturionMBT lost his cool, and SBSK kept coming back and forth, and MSD, ISD names were thrown left right and center by a few forumnites who were getting very pissed off and it was not a pretty sight and the atmosphere was chilling.
That asshole not only spammed Military Nuts and pretended he had lots of power and influence, he also spammed CC and many other places.I forgot the exact stuff, but to me, SMAP is tame.
Just search for SibeiSuayKia and you will see 10 pages of his crap, and his style of writing in MN is similar to SMAP.Which leads to the allegation that they both are the same person...Originally posted by Pitot:ooh..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Took place in Military Nuts, with idwar and many flames that lasted for weeks.CenturionMBT lost his cool, and SBSK kept coming back and forth, and MSD, ISD names were thrown left right and center by a few forumnites who were getting very pissed off and it was not a pretty sight and the atmosphere was chilling.
That asshole not only spammed Military Nuts and pretended he had lots of power and influence, he also spammed CC and many other places.I forgot the exact stuff, but to me, SMAP is tame.
haha.. where did he went ah? heard abt him..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Just search for SibeiSuayKia and you will see 10 pages of his crap, and his style of writing in MN is similar to SMAP.Which leads to the allegation that they both are the same person...
man..we had the.raven then..he could knock SBSK anytime.
the raven kena banned.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. where did he went ah? heard abt him..
I don't know about that, but this sad person is an attention seeker.I'm not surprised..at one point, it was "forbidden" from uttering THE NAME.Originally posted by The Emperor:
i see... i thought there was one time sbsk also was present at an outting? and i dunno i heard that he said he's gay or wad... dunno la.. wad's this whole shit about manz?
actually i don't see any reason for banning him..Originally posted by The Emperor:the raven kena banned.![]()
really? haha.. interesting..Originally posted by The Emperor:the raven kena banned.![]()
i think that forbidden point was somewhere late last year i guess... not sure..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't know about that, but this sad person is an attention seeker.I'm not surprised..at one point, it was "forbidden" from uttering THE NAME.![]()
hahaha... perhaps of his other posts leh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:actually i don't see any reason for banning him..![]()
izzit? wad time he usually post?Originally posted by Pitot:u all notice kukujiaolor?
He always posts in the shoutbox.. make me laugh like hell...![]()