Hehe.Originally posted by The Emperor:i think that forbidden point was somewhere late last year i guess... not sure..
but i do miss kenzo nakamitchi man... hahaha... anyone can knock him off anytime.![]()
dunno leh.. he mostly posts in the evening or morning.. he is hilarious man.. wif the nick oso..Originally posted by The Emperor:izzit? wad time he usually post?![]()
I've seen people surviving for posting things worse than his blunt wordsOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... perhaps of his other posts leh?![]()
ya lor... hehehe. i've just paged for him in the shoutbox.Originally posted by Pitot:dunno leh.. he mostly posts in the evening or morning.. he is hilarious man.. wif the nick oso..![]()
joker..Originally posted by The Emperor:ya lor... hehehe. i've just paged for him in the shoutbox.![]()
hahaha... and matrix was like... si mi lan jiao? hahaha..Originally posted by Pitot:joker..![]()
i did a search but nd up empty.. looks like really clone.. nvr post wan.. only posts in shoutbox..Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... and matrix was like... si mi lan jiao? hahaha..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... and matrix was like... si mi lan jiao? hahaha..![]()
sacarly FI go press wrong button. wanna press SMAP but S become T. Partjiao.. so she press the.raven. haha..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've seen people surviving for posting things worse than his blunt wordsbut then, I don't know the whole story so yeah..
potential detective you are.Originally posted by Pitot:i did a search but nd up empty.. looks like really clone.. nvr post wan.. only posts in shoutbox..
Originally posted by The Emperor:sacarly FI go press wrong button. wanna press SMAP but S become T. Partjiao.. so she press the.raven. haha..![]()
then he gets dulan, and comes back as 50 Cent to get revenge on FI?Originally posted by The Emperor:sacarly FI go press wrong button. wanna press SMAP but S become T. Partjiao.. so she press the.raven. haha..![]()
dunno leh... *shrugs*Originally posted by LazerLordz:then he gets dulan, and comes back as 50 Cent to get revenge on FI?![]()
gor kak! haha.. but the fella quieten down liao leh..Originally posted by LazerLordz:then he gets dulan, and comes back as 50 Cent to get revenge on FI?![]()
maybe he's addicted to SGForums, suffers from Crapinus Forumunitism.Originally posted by Pitot:actually i wonder where he get so much time..
yar lor.. then recently someone clone LL called himself ladylordz.. -_-"Originally posted by Pitot:gor kak! haha.. but the fella quieten down liao leh..
he kept calling FI jamie..Originally posted by The Emperor:yar lor.. then recently someone clone LL called himself ladylordz.. -_-"
maybe i should call him get lost.. haha..Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha.. Emperor call for kukujiaolor in the end all turn up except him..![]()
and lazylordz too.Originally posted by The Emperor:yar lor.. then recently someone clone LL called himself ladylordz.. -_-"
hmmm... very hard to clone The Emperor right? haiz... if wanna call... call The Empress..Originally posted by LazerLordz:and lazylordz too.![]()
people whose nick have two words he can clone directly.. like Mr Fugue..Originally posted by The Emperor:hmmm... very hard to clone The Emperor right? haiz... if wanna call... call The Empress..![]()
pitot will become pivot. or peetot.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Pee Toot.Originally posted by The Emperor:pitot will become pivot. or peetot.![]()