ok bah bye..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Pee Toot.
Anyway,I'm hitting the bed...nights everyone!
night LL! Hit well, hit hard. dun crash!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Pee Toot.
Anyway,I'm hitting the bed...nights everyone!
Originally posted by The Emperor:night LL! Hit well, hit hard. dun crash!![]()
reply issit? haha.. oh if alfajie is not tired i think she shld be coming online soon..Originally posted by The Emperor:21 more threads b4 reopening a new crapbox!![]()
yea... posts not threads... haiz... sleepy and blur bug over me now...Originally posted by Pitot:reply issit? haha.. oh if alfajie is not tired i think she shld be coming online soon..
no name.. just a stupid title lar..Originally posted by The Emperor:pitot.. quick think of a name for the new crapbox.
think of a nice title leh...Originally posted by Pitot:no name.. just a stupid title lar..![]()
OK.Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... posts not threads... haiz... sleepy and blur bug over me now...![]()
alfagal? oh, if she comes in, help me send my warmest regards to her kay?![]()
help help.. 19 associated with wad?Originally posted by The Emperor:think of a nice title leh...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by Pitot:help help.. 19 associated with wad?
19th century??Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm...![]()
haha.. dun sound nice leh..Originally posted by The Emperor:19th century??![]()
i pmed u liao.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. dun sound nice leh..
Originally posted by laurence82:ahh, so u guys are hiding in here
kekekeke
would u like french fries and coke to go along?Originally posted by The Emperor:6 more posts including this one... to go!![]()
huh? wad's those posts gotta do with french fries and coke cans?Originally posted by laurence82:would u like french fries and coke to go along?