bah bye man... Take care..Originally posted by The Emperor:me going to sleep liao... tired. long day tml... haiz... seeya peepz! gd nite!
u too. sleep late hor. burn urself more. can cut fats..Originally posted by Pitot:bah bye man... Take care..
Originally posted by The Emperor:u too. sleep late hor. burn urself more. can cut fats..
ur ai ai slp ler..Originally posted by rainee:wa so fast new crapbox le
i know, I wish him gd nite before I left for lunchOriginally posted by Pitot:ur ai ai slp ler..
lol.. wad happened?Originally posted by rainee:i know, I wish him gd nite before I left for lunch
I am now planning how to take revenge on my boss
no celebration..Originally posted by laurence82:So how you all celebrate your birthdays?
kpoOriginally posted by Pitot:no celebration..
... u asking who first oso nvr put..Originally posted by laurence82:kpo
*kicks peetoot*Originally posted by Pitot:... u asking who first oso nvr put..
dat bastard purposely gave me the lousiest single room the whole dorm...Originally posted by Pitot:lol.. wad happened?
usually ppl forgot my bday deOriginally posted by laurence82:So how you all celebrate your birthdays?
great idea.. but how u noe if its on purpose?Originally posted by rainee:dat bastard purposely gave me the lousiest single room the whole dorm...
I planning to quit during the busiest time of the semester...so that he cannot find someone else to take over my place
hubby no forget can lerOriginally posted by rainee:usually ppl forgot my bday de
bcos my roomie got a great room, and she din even specify that she wants one that is not in the basement and with a shared bathroom...my boss cud have given me that, but no, he has to give me the lousiest one because of his personal issue with me. And he gave some of my other frens good rooms too, and they all applied later than me.Originally posted by Pitot:great idea.. but how u noe if its on purpose?