Originally posted by Pitot:I got alot of palm sized bears.. Bdae my frens give me as present..![]()
my mom is a collector of bears from all over the world..man when we went to Australia, she bought a few hand-made ones for display.Originally posted by alfagal:yar lar...say so dirty lar..put there so much dust ar...have so many for wat? so temple n sell for charity then got more meaning ar...![]()
no eh..i gave my ex a mashimaro..he hugged it everynight er..Originally posted by seow:
Give a guy a bear, and the bear would be stashed away somewhere.![]()
ya lor.. now all left somewhere in my room..Originally posted by seow:
Give a guy a bear, and the bear would be stashed away somewhere.![]()
cool bully me!~Originally posted by rainee:i m back...today is the day...after 10pm tonite, i m officially free~~![]()
Diff mar.. GF give and female frens give different..Originally posted by alfagal:no eh..i gave my ex a mashimaro..he hugged it everynight er..
yes! i love those that are hand made i bot one myself from aussie..so nice!~Originally posted by LazerLordz:my mom is a collector of bears from all over the world..man when we went to Australia, she bought a few hand-made ones for display.
but the dust part is slightly true..hard to keep it dust free.
that huge white rabbit eh?Originally posted by alfagal:no eh..i gave my ex a mashimaro..he hugged it everynight er..
i never got any bears from friends.Originally posted by Pitot:Diff mar.. GF give and female frens give different..
yesh..Originally posted by LazerLordz:that huge white rabbit eh?
i have very little bears. one Mr Bean bear, one ragged koala and two bears in boxes..approx 10 cm high.
the ones with movable joints right?Originally posted by alfagal:yes! i love those that are hand made i bot one myself from aussie..so nice!~
Thats so true.Originally posted by Pitot:Diff mar.. GF give and female frens give different..
my female frens everytime give me bears.. i dunno why..Originally posted by LazerLordz:i never got any bears from friends.
but I got this handcarved surfboard from Bali![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yesh..
he hugged it till from white turn black ....![]()
yar yar!Originally posted by LazerLordz:the ones with movable joints right?
London Court in Perth has a lot of such shops.![]()
now now, who dares to bully my jie?Originally posted by alfagal:cool bully me!~![]()
Me dun dare le....Originally posted by alfagal:cool bully me!~![]()
mandibles?Originally posted by the Bear:just ate dinner
my jaws are aching
ask him lar...Originally posted by rainee:now now, who dares to bully my jie?
wat did he do?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yar yar!
bot a doctor bear...so cute, wear specs some more...then e clothes are striped, and got doc bag...
he said dun dare liao lor...Originally posted by alfagal:ask him lar...![]()
Dr Reno?Originally posted by alfagal:yar yar!
bot a doctor bear...so cute, wear specs some more...then e clothes are striped, and got doc bag...