hmmph nv to speak to him again..Originally posted by rainee:he said dun dare liao lor...![]()
stem..sounds like bamboo..Originally posted by the Bear:it was stirfried giant stem of something
and stirfried kangkong..
threw them all in the rice and devoured it
the stem thing was crunchy but chewing it took a toll on my jaw muscles
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo....Originally posted by alfagal:hmmph nv to speak to him again..
hohohor....Originally posted by alfagal:hmmph nv to speak to him again..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:stem..sounds like bamboo..![]()
owned.Originally posted by rainee:hohohor....![]()
I got pwned.Originally posted by LazerLordz:owned.![]()
/pat patOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo....![]()
heh, tare is not lurkingOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i ain't a panda.. that's tare
i think it's the giant stem of kailan or something.. quite nice to eat
ok.. bah bye..Originally posted by rainee:alrite guys, cant be long here, need to do some last minute revision for tonite's exam...
i will pop by when I am stressed out with my reading
Best of luck to you.Originally posted by rainee:alrite guys, cant be long here, need to do some last minute revision for tonite's exam...
i will pop by when I am stressed out with my reading
how goes the sentry duty? any clones to report?Originally posted by Pitot:Hah! how was your day guys?
nothing lar..Originally posted by LazerLordz:how goes the sentry duty? any clones to report?![]()
oyster sauce?Originally posted by LazerLordz:heh, tare is not lurking
kailan!That's fragrant if you fry it with that chinese black sauce.![]()
the hua biao sauce,Originally posted by rainee:oyster sauce?![]()
*checks his rifle and the locks on the door*Originally posted by Pitot:nothing lar..
It has been quiet recently.. hmm i think a huge storm is brewing over the horizon..
I think its unusually quiet.. dont u think so?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*checks his rifle and the locks on the door*
All is safe.![]()
Yep.Strange..oh look out for this SiaoKau.Originally posted by Pitot:I think its unusually quiet.. dont u think so?
haven spotted him..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yep.Strange..oh look out for this SiaoKau.![]()
SMAP mentioned this nick yesterday.Originally posted by Pitot:haven spotted him..![]()