I will make sure he wun forgetOriginally posted by laurence82:hubby no forget can ler
oh.. sad to hear that.. the idea you had earlier on.. sounds great..Originally posted by rainee:bcos my roomie got a great room, and she din even specify that she wants one that is not in the basement and with a shared bathroom...my boss cud have given me that, but no, he has to give me the lousiest one because of his personal issue with me. And he gave some of my other frens good rooms too, and they all applied later than me.
i asked him if it is possible for me to change to another single room which is not in the basement and has a private bathroom, then he said I have 5 hours to consider if i wan the current room, if not he will give it to another person and i will be stuck in my old room. and with my roomie gone, they will put a new person in there.
yes...Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. sad to hear that.. the idea you had earlier on.. sounds great..
But u do it liao.. den ltr what will he do in retaliation?Originally posted by rainee:yes...
thing is, I dunno he will allow or not...cos I plan to do it last minute so that he cant get a replacement
muahahahah...
I shall do it during final exam period, then no one will ever take over my shifts....
the more I think abt it, the more I like the idea...
dunno lor...Originally posted by Pitot:But u do it liao.. den ltr what will he do in retaliation?
Originally posted by rainee:dunno lor...
think he will definitely protest against my resignation...cos will be hard to get ppl to take over my place in such a short time, and esp during final exam period...
the most I can do is to not go work at all lor, then he will fire me, which I dun care oso, cos I plan to quit anyway....
i dunno lor...but i have already paid for my dorm and everything, dun think he can do anything funny la...Originally posted by Pitot:
But he cannot do anything to your dorm right?
Yea, I'm worried that he might chase u out or something.. den tts bad liao..Originally posted by rainee:i dunno lor...but i have already paid for my dorm and everything, dun think he can do anything funny la...
ohoho...he cannot chase me out unless I dun pay for my room fee...but I paid for it liao...so he cant do that...Originally posted by Pitot:Yea, I'm worried that he might chase u out or something.. den tts bad liao..
den u more or less safe to carry out ur idea liao..Originally posted by rainee:ohoho...he cannot chase me out unless I dun pay for my room fee...but I paid for it liao...so he cant do that...
Originally posted by Pitot:den u more or less safe to carry out ur idea liao..
hahaha.. den u gonna find another job?Originally posted by rainee:
april ba...that time shud be the busiest time in the year...and everyone shud be sitting for finals...confirm chop nobody wud want to work....
lets see if he can find someone who is willing to work as many hours as me...
muahahahha
*evil mode on*
nah, by that time I shud have collected enuff money le...Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha.. den u gonna find another job?
alfa jie~!!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hua!!Originally posted by rainee:nah, by that time I shud have collected enuff money le...
I am saving up cos I want to start up my own business possibly when I go back...
if I calculate correctly, by next april, I shud have around RM 15k...
Alfajie, the emperor asked me to send his regards..Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hey gal...hows ur papers so far?Originally posted by rainee:alfa jie~!!
amazing how much u can get by just sitting at the receptionist desk and doing almost nothingOriginally posted by Pitot:hua!!
Evil..Originally posted by rainee:amazing how much u can get by just sitting at the receptionist desk and doing almost nothing
dats y I am really hesitant to quit right now...
but cos he is really out to make trouble for me, I have no choice but to quit and give him his just desserts...
wa! wats e occasion...hahaOriginally posted by Pitot:Alfajie, the emperor asked me to send his regards..
so far ok la...but after the two very difficult papers yesterday, I came back and slept for 10 hoursOriginally posted by alfagal:hey gal...hows ur papers so far?
fri last day right?
Originally posted by Pitot:Evil..
But i like...
No lar, i told him u coming online soon.. but he slept ler..Originally posted by alfagal:wa! wats e occasion...haha
anyway thanks...
huang shuang: i'm good..
Where ur studying in the US?Originally posted by rainee:
some ppl dun deserve kindness...he doesnt appreciate all the hours I have clocked in, man I think I worked more than anyone who works there...and yet he gave me this kinda treatment...not to mention all my colleagues oso bo song I work so many hours...