bye..Originally posted by alexkusu:Bye Bye People!!!
PeetoooootDont drink too much water
AlfagalDrink more water
haha false alarm..Originally posted by rainee:eating my lunch now...
had a fright just now when my fren told me the exam is at 130pm instead of 7pm...then had to go all the way to the exam hall to check...then found out it is really at 7pm la...
wat the...
I missed out this postOriginally posted by alfagal:A message from reno:
According to thinkdifferent, many stood up for me against the person. I felt touched, and I felt the warmth you guys gave to me. I am definitely gladly blessed with so many wonderful friends. It's definitely no use and you guys need not have to stand for me to retort against MI, but your actions in doing so made me felt welcomed and definitely touched.
Should I say that I wept when I found out about the above? I just didnot for the anger and sadness that MI has inflicted but upon the profound happiness you guys have shown towards me. I didn't know I was so much loved as a friend by you guys, not until now, and I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for standing out for me in my absence and in my deepest sorrow. My gratitude extends beyond my heart and I wish you guys the very best in no matter what field you may be in. Do it with your utmost desire, your heart and your mind, but most fully, with your soul, and you shall find in the deepest corner, the light that will ever shine on you as your reward. Many will rise against you to challenge you, it is pointless going against them. Stepping down does not reveal an act of cowardice, but accentuates the greatness of your humility and humanity, which of these virtues can do more than the power of knowledge and education.
I thank you all once again, rainee, The Emperor, aleskusu, starblue, thinkdifferent, alfagal, hisoka, laurence82, dragg, pitot, LazerLordz, AugoideS, charlemagne, seow, BlueGarfield, Badzmaro, oxford mushroom, the Bear and the rest whom I fail to mention who stood by me. I thank you all!
hanor...Originally posted by Pitot:haha false alarm..![]()
thanks!Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. again, good luck!
Originally posted by alfagal:anyway i was jus v appalled by someone's change in attitude...
it really hurt my feelings..
haiz...everyone changes...for the better or the worse...Originally posted by alfagal:anyway i was jus v appalled by someone's change in attitude...
it really hurt my feelings..
I got a invalid link when I tried to go to the link supplied by herOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm look into shoutbox.. miau is a clone.. her frenster links are false.. it will turn up into ur profile..
i go into my own leh..Originally posted by rainee:I got a invalid link when I tried to go to the link supplied by her
hmm.. One very impt thing i learnt from her.. people change..Originally posted by alfagal:it was v abrupt....i wouldnt believe tat it would have came out from e same person..
if u dun mind telling, in what sense has he changed? The way he behaved towards u? Or the way he talked?Originally posted by alfagal:it was v abrupt....i wouldnt believe tat it would have came out from e same person..
Originally posted by alfagal:it was v abrupt....i wouldnt believe tat it would have came out from e same person..
yup..Originally posted by rainee:wa lau now they have this teenage superstar or wat?
http://u.mediacorptv.com/story.aspx?Editorial_ID=170&SubCategoryID=20
tat person has nv used profanities on me before...to wat extent would u call a gal a bitch?Originally posted by rainee:if u dun mind telling, in what sense has he changed? The way he behaved towards u? Or the way he talked?
shucksOriginally posted by Pitot:yup..
My sch mates went.. go on stage liao forgot lyrics.. wad the..![]()
wad the!Originally posted by alfagal:tat person has nv used profanities on me before...to wat extent would u call a gal a bitch?
haiz...Originally posted by alfagal:tat person has nv used profanities on me before...to wat extent would u call a gal a bitch?
ahaha.. its called campus superstar.. still got one more next year.. they will look for bands or groups..Originally posted by rainee:shucks
actually, I found out that my high school crush went to join Star Search a few years back...and then he got into Top 40 but got kicked out leCos during the performance day he got sick or sth