Bye man!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to pass out...
alfagal, i hope you'll bounce back soon... and i'll buy you an ice-cream coz i remember you saying we'll go catch a scary movie one day
rainee, again.. great luck!
and everyone else, have a wonderful weekend
Originally posted by alfagal:tat person has nv used profanities on me before...to wat extent would u call a gal a bitch?
terrible...I see all those kids in the website...really look like kids...Originally posted by Pitot:ahaha.. its called campus superstar.. still got one more next year.. they will look for bands or groups..
thanks again...and gd nite! C ya again tomorrow if u r hereOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to pass out...
alfagal, i hope you'll bounce back soon... and i'll buy you an ice-cream coz i remember you saying we'll go catch a scary movie one day
rainee, again.. great luck!
and everyone else, have a wonderful weekend
I just graduate from school.. no man has that right to abuse a lady too!Originally posted by the Bear:that's terrible..
i'm old-school.. no man has the right to abuse a lady!
Just singing.. They must have that idol package..Originally posted by rainee:terrible...I see all those kids in the website...really look like kids...
what do they have to do during the competition? sing? act?
man...got one 13 years old one leh...how idol like can they be?Originally posted by Pitot:Just singing.. They must have that idol package..
yes it was uncontrollable..confirmed..but there is no turning back now...Originally posted by rainee:maybe in a moment of anger lor...sometimes, words are uncontrollable..
why am I making excuse for the guy?
But yea, need to hear more abt the situation before making a judgement ba
yea...see if he will come and apologize to you?Originally posted by alfagal:yes it was uncontrollable..confirmed..but there is no turning back now...
Cant be bothered.. I just want to live out my peaceful lifestyle and I'm humble and happy with it..Originally posted by rainee:man...got one 13 years old one leh...how idol like can they be?![]()
nahz...not for now..Originally posted by rainee:yea...see if he will come and apologize to you?
hanor...wats so great abt being a star?Originally posted by Pitot:Cant be bothered.. I just want to live out my peaceful lifestyle and I'm humble and happy with it..![]()
hmm.. cheer up lady..Originally posted by alfagal:nahz...not for now..
even if so, it wont change anything...
ok...then what do you plan to do now? just ignore him?Originally posted by alfagal:nahz...not for now..
even if so, it wont change anything...
ya la.. i oso dunno why..Originally posted by rainee:hanor...wats so great abt being a star?
alrite...i m going back to study...Originally posted by alfagal:anyway, gtg sleep....
oh...a future lawyer?Originally posted by Pitot:ya la.. i oso dunno why..
I only know i wan to be in law enforcement can liao.. my dream job..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:oh...a future lawyer?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:anyway, gtg sleep....
not slping yet ah?Originally posted by the Bear:sleep well.. and may the new day bring you closer to the smile you've lost...
thank youOriginally posted by Pitot:Ok, liddat i oso go sleep liao..
Alfajie.. Cheer up and be strong bah.. dun think too much abt it too...
Rainee jie.. gdluck for ur exam and happy shopping!
nitey..