no prob.. give me say.. 2 more years..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Excellent.. he he...
no ma. coz i am planning a trip down to SG.. suppose to celebrate new yeras in SG but due to unforseen circumstances.. so next year ... heh.. see who wanna join me drink n drink.. party till we drop dead ?![]()
pple underage lehz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Excellent.. he he...
no ma. coz i am planning a trip down to SG.. suppose to celebrate new yeras in SG but due to unforseen circumstances.. so next year ... heh.. see who wanna join me drink n drink.. party till we drop dead ?![]()
i take that as u know how to ' drop it likes it hot' and make my 'pee pee go..do doing doing doing..'Originally posted by alfagal:haha for u to find out er...
haha! go listen to the ding dong song..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i take that as u know how to ' drop it likes it hot' and make my 'pee pee go..do doing doing doing..'cool..
WHAT ? damn.. how old are u ar ? 2 yrs.. i be.. dunno..yeah.. i think i willl still be partying..Originally posted by Pitot:no prob.. give me say.. 2 more years..![]()
is MOS open already ??? coz.. i love theier anthems n vocal trance..DAMN!! accompanied with some illegal substances.. syiok man.. or with XANAX...Originally posted by alfagal:pple underage lehz...
got ministry of sound here le..can dance till u drop
MOS opening today..Originally posted by BadzMaro:is MOS open already ??? coz.. i love theier anthems n vocal trance..DAMN!! accompanied with some illegal substances.. syiok man.. or with XANAX...
Originally posted by Pitot:TODAY !?! DAMNIT! i shouldve gone Sg yesterday. I was suppose to go yesterday ! FUK!
[quote]Originally posted by BadzMaro:
[b]
is MOS open already ??? coz.. i love theier anthems n vocal trance..DAMN!! accompanied with some illegal substances.. syiok man.. or with XANAX... [/quote
MOS opening today..
Oh, CNB quite happening oso..[/b]
yeah clarke qOriginally posted by BadzMaro:is MOS open already ??? coz.. i love theier anthems n vocal trance..DAMN!! accompanied with some illegal substances.. syiok man.. or with XANAX...
Central Narcotics Bureau.Originally posted by BadzMaro:TODAY !?! DAMNIT! i shouldve gone Sg yesterday. I was suppose to go yesterday ! FUK!sniff..sigh.. no matter...
CNB is it ? CNB is... what ar ?
One thing about SG.. i always party like nobody's business... feel so at home..so safe.. sometimes go with uncle ..he n his guys go happy.. or meet his associates there. but ..yeah.. i dun mind having one of em flats there next time..Originally posted by alfagal:yeah clarke q
ha ha..ar.. veyr funny..Originally posted by Pitot:Central Narcotics Bureau.![]()
wah.. dun give man man..dun make tt mistake..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha..ar.. veyr funny..
i tell u.. got 1 drug untraceble.. its called Xanax. Malaysian police unable to trace it. THats why i am cashing on it while they cant find a solution on it. selling like 500 strips a week in 3 cities k.. that shiet.. is good. i dunno..maybe 2 yrs later they gonna have a detection method..but..if not.. i give u 1 strip for free heh
maybe have a SH gathering.. give everyone 1 strip. Its 'legal' k.. dun worry.Originally posted by Pitot:wah.. dun give man man..dun make tt mistake..![]()
of course it is.. anxiety control drug.. but it will soon be regulated if it becomes more and more popular..Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe have a SH gathering.. give everyone 1 strip. Its 'legal' k.. dun worry.
heh...yaOriginally posted by Pitot:of course it is.. anxiety control drug.. but it will soon be regulated if it becomes more and more popular..
pls dun misunderstand... its not bad. its like business.. i provide certain services ma...Originally posted by alfagal:maro maro maro...baddie
Pls tell bear when and where you are coming in..Originally posted by the Bear:guess who will be looking closely
hello Big BearOriginally posted by the Bear:guess who will be looking closely
hmm.. eat something lor..Originally posted by alfagal:no appetite to eat!~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:pls dun misunderstand... its not bad. its like business.. i provide certain services ma...