yea, I dun like to wear high heels...esp when I know I am going to do a lot of walking..Originally posted by alfagal:ankles aching from e walking manz...haha its always a good choice nv to wear heels to work..
arms aching from the beer mugs..
stomach hungry from the alcohol!~
wah u sound like u need a full body massage..Originally posted by alfagal:ankles aching from e walking manz...haha its always a good choice nv to wear heels to work..
arms aching from the beer mugs..
stomach hungry from the alcohol!~
sigh..times like this when i miss having a bf...wahhaha..Originally posted by Pitot:wah u sound like u need a full body massage..
err..arr..ya.Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..times like this when i miss having a bf...wahhaha..
we close at 2am one..then wa...ard 12.30, e crowd start comin in..one whole gang of peeps..in e end, most of them were drunk...had to clean up e mess...Originally posted by rainee:yea, I dun like to wear high heels...esp when I know I am going to do a lot of walking..
y cannot ar...Originally posted by Pitot:err..arr..ya.
can.. can..Originally posted by alfagal:y cannot ar...
jialat...Originally posted by alfagal:we close at 2am one..then wa...ard 12.30, e crowd start comin in..one whole gang of peeps..in e end, most of them were drunk...had to clean up e mess...
yest another grp drink lik nothing manz...cant finish one bottle then still bot another....i go in to top up drinks for them kenna drink...lucky its not on e rocks..
legs are killing me ....urhgzOriginally posted by Pitot:can.. can..
hmm.. just lie on ur bed and take the tension of ur legs lor.. let it relax bah.. Everytime after long hrs of standing in parades and duty my legs also liddat der..Originally posted by alfagal:legs are killing me ....urhgz
heng din get high...or wont b able to handle e crowd le..only two of us working..my boss already helping us to drink alot at tat particular table..so tat they wont come out n ask us to drink...but e other waitress kenna a more heavier drink than i did...Originally posted by rainee:jialat...
whoa.. the woes of a pub owner..Originally posted by alfagal:heng din get high...or wont b able to handle e crowd le..only two of us working..my boss already helping us to drink alot at tat particular table..so tat they wont come out n ask us to drink...but e other waitress kenna a more heavier drink than i did...
my boss drink till face red manz....at left at 3.30 he's still there...
dats y i said i can never work at pubs...I would get allergy after all the drinksOriginally posted by alfagal:heng din get high...or wont b able to handle e crowd le..only two of us working..my boss already helping us to drink alot at tat particular table..so tat they wont come out n ask us to drink...but e other waitress kenna a more heavier drink than i did...
my boss drink till face red manz....at left at 3.30 he's still there...
where's alex! i wanna redeem my massage now@~Originally posted by Pitot:hmm.. just lie on ur bed and take the tension of ur legs lor.. let it relax bah.. Everytime after long hrs of standing in parades and duty my legs also liddat der..
Or u wan massage?
ahahha.. he past the coupon to u rite?Originally posted by alfagal:where's alex! i wanna redeem my massage now@~
yeah later lo...when i zzz...
worst if i have a whole day competition in netball, then have to wear ankle guards whole day..plus under e sun. super tiring...by 5pm, my legs not mine liaoz..
yes, it might seem glorious to own a pub..but, seriously, they are risking their lives...Originally posted by Pitot:whoa.. the woes of a pub owner..
yea.. but is it worth the $$ he earns?Originally posted by alfagal:yes, it might seem glorious to own a pub..but, seriously, they are risking their lives...
u know most have liver prob? even throwing up blood when drinking...
customers pay money, they pay their lives...have to work so hard know pple..jus for that hundred bucks..
Originally posted by alfagal:yes, it might seem glorious to own a pub..but, seriously, they are risking their lives...
u know most have liver prob? even throwing up blood when drinking...
customers pay money, they pay their lives...have to work so hard know pple..jus for that hundred bucks..
hahah...Originally posted by rainee:dats y i said i can never work at pubs...I would get allergy after all the drinks
yar lar@!~Originally posted by Pitot:ahahha.. he past the coupon to u rite?
Hmm, ask you.. is the police presence at clarke quay there? or not at all?
eh its his biz know..how much effort to bring up a pub?Originally posted by Pitot:yea.. but is it worth the $$ he earns?
ok tts great.. Haha.. my father was a VSC officer in SOC.. they were always doing prowling there and geylang oso..Originally posted by alfagal:yar lar@!~
they are there every single night i work...at least for boat q lar...clarke q i dunno...they always check on e malays lehz dunno y...maybe underage or something..always check ic one...from wat time i dunno, but jus now, ard 3.30 they still there...esp wed night...more...
on my way home kenna road block...sigh...
ya lor.. so i wondering.. if he is like making a lost.. wah.. will be damn cham..Originally posted by alfagal:eh its his biz know..how much effort to bring up a pub?
its either he endure now, or give up totally..
there was ever one point of time where i wanna sign up w w police, cos i couldnt get entry to uni..Originally posted by Pitot:ok tts great.. Haha.. my father was a VSC officer in SOC.. they were always doing prowling there and geylang oso..
Well at least u noe police doing their job mah..