Yeah... I ignored it, part of me is still curious... I just gotta let that latter part die out first...Originally posted by hisoka:i did say to just ignore it right? actually its prob a clone that idiot made to anti you..........
Originally posted by alfagal:haha who else would go to that thread jus to say hi..w a stupid icon at the back?
its so reno...
anyway, u dunno meh? watz scorpio good at?
intuition....
yo man ! i thought u never gonna come back liaw ler.. forgot about us common ppls..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
you can recognize my pattern of speech now ya...
oh..next time i go cbu, can show me around. And i dont mind one or two female escorts I can shower money and attention onOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Rejang , Pedada.. a few places man~~
knowing too much is also like a double edged sword. Haih~Originally posted by alfagal:haha who else would go to that thread jus to say hi..w a stupid icon at the back?
its so reno...
anyway, u dunno meh? watz scorpio good at?
intuition....
Noooooooooo.... I don't like to hang around the high notched people, I grew up as a common folk, and it's much better to stick to the gang...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yo man ! i thought u never gonna come back liaw ler.. forgot about us common ppls..
Like I said, mental capacity does not equate mental courtesy.Originally posted by renorenal:...anywayz, a few days back, actually it was yesterday, there was a catfight between two junior medical officers (my seniors) in the pantry...
*sialan* damn embarassing man... both of them were shouting at each other, hurling threats but we managed to pull them apart.
However, after work, the two accidentally met at the carpark again and one of them havent had enough and took her keys to scratch the other mate's car. She got pissed off, took a moderate sized rock and hurled it at the other fella's car. The rear window broke and oh man... the rest was a mess...
huh?Originally posted by renorenal:[alexkusu] that latina porn thing nearly got me, but I will still stick to Jessica Alba![]()
sounds funOriginally posted by renorenal:...anywayz, a few days back, actually it was yesterday, there was a catfight between two junior medical officers (my seniors) in the pantry...
*sialan* damn embarassing man... both of them were shouting at each other, hurling threats but we managed to pull them apart.
However, after work, the two accidentally met at the carpark again and one of them havent had enough and took her keys to scratch the other mate's car. She got pissed off, took a moderate sized rock and hurled it at the other fella's car. The rear window broke and oh man... the rest was a mess...
hey! what's up man!Originally posted by the Bear:hey reno! you're back!
hang around yah?
dun regret that o.. better show me the money.. or u aint going homeOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh..next time i go cbu, can show me around. And i dont mind one or two female escorts I can shower money and attention on![]()
if u did nothing wrong, ur conscience is clear, y worry?Originally posted by renorenal:why would anyone wanna tear me apart in the first place...![]()
wat ru? a jelly fish?Originally posted by renorenal:hey! what's up man!
i will be around here much...
don't have the wits to move around yet...
i think both got sounded and suspended for a few months... not sure... but damn embarassing... the other day also got one surgeon slapped a medical officer's face while performing surgery. this surgeon's gloves were filled with blood and he hit the female MO right in the face. imagine the infection that gets transmitted! Hahaha... heard the surgeon grad from england while the MO is still doing her MRCS first part in malaysia... but it was later found out that the surgeon has got some personality and attitude problem...Originally posted by hisoka:sounds fun![]()
you guys whouldn't have stopped them cat fights should be fun to watch and you could have made bets![]()
how much money can it fetch?Originally posted by renorenal:[alfagal] or you can just cross the border to Malaysia and sign up for an intern in psychology
[hisoka] yeah mar... it's right wat... so how are you?
[alexkusu] that latina porn thing nearly got me, but I will still stick to Jessica Alba![]()
go on..go on.. catfight.. n then ?Originally posted by renorenal:Actually the incident, the catfight started because MO A decided to hog on MO B's patient by changing management and investigation profile because she sees the wrong in MO A's method. Not to say at all wrong, but it's just that it's not really that suitable for the patient lar... and in every changing of meds, you need to sign your name to authorize the prescription.
But this MO B also the same, have been overwriting MO A's work ever since they started off in their career in MO A... which gives me the inclination never to specialize as a physician. It only makes things worse...coz the possibilities are infinite (fujitsu)
i need some time to stand up first... besides... i am up to 'something'Originally posted by alexkusu:wat ru? a jelly fish?
well...if u continue like this, u will be push around n made used of![]()
dont worry.. if i ran out of $$, can pick up frm relatives in cbu. Actually 80% of my clan is in sibu.Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun regret that o.. better show me the money.. or u aint going home![]()
i am not very sure about that... as interns, your pay will range between RM 1,500 to RM 2,500... that's the basic pay depending on your qualifications lor... when u convert to Sg dollars... ermm...Originally posted by alfagal:how much money can it fetch?
i have lots of sch tuition fees to pay...
ah? wat ru up to huh?Originally posted by renorenal:i need some time to stand up first... besides... i am up to 'something'actually it was quite soon lar... but....