heh.. then no problems. China girls for u . I know just the place. What clan are u..WONG ar.Originally posted by alexkusu:dont worry.. if i ran out of $$, can pick up frm relatives in cbu. Actually 80% of my clan is in sibu.
in the carpark? oh u dun wanna know... throwing stethoscopes lar, punching on the car boot lar, shouting and hurling abuses lar... punching and slapping at each other... i think the MO A really cannot tahan liau... she in the first place has been patient to start with and telling the other MO B to back off her work... but the MO B still damn persistent and wanted to stir trouble for her... coz she thinks her management is right, and by doing so, u know u will earn faster credit from the boss (the consultant) and get to do more advance procedures and climb the rank... ABC lar... basically...Originally posted by BadzMaro:go on..go on.. catfight.. n then ?
yes. damn.Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh.. then no problems. China girls for u . I know just the place. What clan are u..WONG ar.![]()
that fella is still around ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? wat ru up to huh?
btw, that clone MI, frequents Club30 sometimes but most of the time, he is involved in religious discussions in spritual forums![]()
internet not unlimited ah ?Originally posted by alfagal:my bro used internet and e bill came up to 250....
thanks to gb n maple...
childish...who doesnt changes his way..
aggitate my mom nia..later going to get it from her nagging again...urhgz..
another nick la bearOriginally posted by the Bear:huh? where got? MI in club 30?
...which is?Originally posted by alexkusu:another nick la bear
no la...not as MI la..Originally posted by renorenal:that fella is still around ar?damn man... where can a good man get some peace...
Originally posted by alexkusu:another nick la bear
wow scary i hope something happened to the surgeon................Originally posted by renorenal:i think both got sounded and suspended for a few months... not sure... but damn embarassing... the other day also got one surgeon slapped a medical officer's face while performing surgery. this surgeon's gloves were filled with blood and he hit the female MO right in the face. imagine the infection that gets transmitted! Hahaha... heard the surgeon grad from england while the MO is still doing her MRCS first part in malaysia... but it was later found out that the surgeon has got some personality and attitude problem...
haih.. ask ur mum give internet prepay cards.. once use up, cant on9 unless buy new cardOriginally posted by alfagal:my bro used internet and e bill came up to 250....
thanks to gb n maple...
i cant afford..unless...i move n stay there, after i finish paying my fees..but by tat time, i would have already found a better paying jb in sg..sigh..Originally posted by renorenal:i am not very sure about that... as interns, your pay will range between RM 1,500 to RM 2,500... that's the basic pay depending on your qualifications lor... when u convert to Sg dollars... ermm...![]()
he bought stuff or you using those dial ups or limited plans? 250 might as well get "broadband"Originally posted by alfagal:my bro used internet and e bill came up to 250....
thanks to gb n maple...
Originally posted by renorenal:...which is?
uh oh...Originally posted by the Bear:spill da beans.. who?
staying in malaysia is cheaper... but it depends on where you put up... places like JB, Malacca, Negeri, Kedah, Perlis, Pahang, Tganu and Kelantan appeals to those who wish to put up a reasonable living cost...Originally posted by alfagal:i cant afford..unless...i move n stay there, after i finish paying my fees..but by tat time, i would have already found a better paying jb in sg..sigh..
the cane.. THE CANE!Originally posted by alfagal:we dun wan to give him full access, or he 24/7 on front of PC liaoz..
can install program..shut down or lock down the pc at specific hoursOriginally posted by alfagal:we dun wan to give him full access, or he 24/7 on front of PC liaoz..
quik larOriginally posted by alexkusu:uh oh...
im in the spotlight now
didnt know ur a religious fellow spiritually Maro..i knew ur a religious drinkerOriginally posted by BadzMaro:the cane.. THE CANE!
the bible says.. Thou Shalt Whipped the Naughtieth....
got put up in front of the MMA council and faced charges lerr... otherwise i think he got a relatively minor suspension duration... lucky for him, malaysia is still way below the par average for the number of working doctors, we still need more of them... so can't simply suspend anyone for good...Originally posted by hisoka:wow scary i hope something happened to the surgeon................
and so sayeth Peter Russell...Originally posted by BadzMaro:the cane.. THE CANE!
the bible says.. Thou Shalt Whipped the Naughtieth....
lol.. hey... i dun worship the gods my fellow brethren believe in... =X but yes.. i go to church...Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt know ur a religious fellow spiritually Maro..i knew ur a religious drinker
sch fees: 6.5K per sem i think...after subsidy: 3K per sem..Originally posted by renorenal:staying in malaysia is cheaper... but it depends on where you put up... places like JB, Malacca, Negeri, Kedah, Perlis, Pahang, Tganu and Kelantan appeals to those who wish to put up a reasonable living cost...
Penang, Ipoh and KL is definitely a no-no...
Hmmm... tuition fees one more year?