dont simply shoot hor.. later u shoot gas tank no one can help uOriginally posted by renorenal:No not that... another... I was thinking of Icemoon...
yeah... i already got a job offer once i get through my medical officer one year in PGH... going into a private hospital and continue my specialist masters there...Originally posted by alexkusu:can go in partnership ma.. u wan? go back Kch n work Timberland there
Hmmm... not IM ar... hmmm....Originally posted by alexkusu:dont simply shoot hor.. later u shoot gas tank no one can help u
nahz...i'd have to pay it all by myself le....Originally posted by renorenal:Hmm.... then harder a bit lerr... if not maybe she can help you out a bit...bro still studying har?
Surgeons are the same the world over...we had one in Singapore years ago. If you hand him a wrong instrument, he'll throw it. If he's in a good mood, he'll throw it against the wall. If he is in a bad mood, he'll throw it at you. We got used to it but every time he operates, you will see scalpels, scissors, forceps etc. all over the operating theatre. I never kenna in those days...quite good at siamOriginally posted by renorenal:i think both got sounded and suspended for a few months... not sure... but damn embarassing... the other day also got one surgeon slapped a medical officer's face while performing surgery. this surgeon's gloves were filled with blood and he hit the female MO right in the face. imagine the infection that gets transmitted! Hahaha... heard the surgeon grad from england while the MO is still doing her MRCS first part in malaysia... but it was later found out that the surgeon has got some personality and attitude problem...
I hear PGH is a disaster hotspot eh... one tsunami can wipe it off the map. Go work Kch safer... got sg, indonesia and W.Msia as bufferOriginally posted by renorenal:yeah... i already got a job offer once i get through my medical officer one year in PGH... going into a private hospital and continue my specialist masters there...
I tot u got elder brother... hmmm... wat about loan?Originally posted by alfagal:nahz...i'd have to pay it all by myself le....
tatz wat she did..think she still clearing hers ...she studied 4yrs..plus its engine cos..more ex than mine...
bro 15 nia..wat u think..
Closer to home mar... somemore if i go kch, i will not have that much privilege as the locals there, have to compete until i die man... somemore got quota...Originally posted by alexkusu:I hear PGH is a disaster hotspot eh... one tsunami can wipe it off the map. Go work Kch safer... got sg, indonesia and W.Msia as buffer![]()
jus wonderin oxford..why the mushroom in ur nick? fascination with fungi?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Surgeons are the same the world over...we had one in Singapore years ago. If you hand him a wrong instrument, he'll throw it. If he's in a good mood, he'll throw it against the wall. If he is in a bad mood, he'll throw it at you. We got used to it but every time he operates, you will see scalpels, scissors, forceps etc. all over the operating theatre. I never kenna in those days...quite good at siam![]()
no commentOriginally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... not IM ar... hmmm....
Quite bad shape lar... hahaha...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Surgeons are the same the world over...we had one in Singapore years ago. If you hand him a wrong instrument, he'll throw it. If he's in a good mood, he'll throw it against the wall. If he is in a bad mood, he'll throw it at you. We got used to it but every time he operates, you will see scalpels, scissors, forceps etc. all over the operating theatre. I never kenna in those days...quite good at siam![]()
Local advantage ah..dont think so la. Competency is what they needOriginally posted by renorenal:Closer to home mar... somemore if i go kch, i will not have that much privilege as the locals there, have to compete until i die man... somemore got quota...![]()
yeah... better be quiet about it lerr... anywayz... i'm half over it liau... dozen bother me that much as of now... whoever did it, definitely portray what you-know-who wanted in the first place, sadly in the incorrect manner...Originally posted by alexkusu:no comment
Im in no position to deny or confirm anything.
Disclaimer: Sth sth sth
no...me sandwiched in between rem....Originally posted by renorenal:I tot u got elder brother... hmmm... wat about loan?
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin oxford..why the mushroom in ur nick? fascination with fungi?
Yeah... local advantage... not very easy there... furthermore, i have to make up with the language barrier... i can't survive in kl or ipoh either, as the chinese there speaks more mandarin and cantonese...Originally posted by alexkusu:Local advantage ah..dont think so la. Competency is what they need
btw, hows those lovely sarcastic gals u were dating before?Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... better be quiet about it lerr... anywayz... i'm half over it liau... dozen bother me that much as of now... whoever did it, definitely portray what you-know-who wanted in the first place, sadly in the incorrect manner...
oh..liddat la.. i tot its one of those hallugenic mushrooms u can pick in the oxford parkOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:No lah...just my nature to hide in the shade like a mushroom. That's what the students in Oxford call me...
Hi...so paiseh...just drop in before going to labOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo OM!~
wow...VIP
magic mushroomOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh..liddat la.. i tot its one of those hallugenic mushrooms u can pick in the oxford park
i was watchin tis prg on tv ages ago.. sth like Francis Light is the founder of GeorgetownOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... local advantage... not very easy there... furthermore, i have to make up with the language barrier... i can't survive in kl or ipoh either, as the chinese there speaks more mandarin and cantonese...
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:magic mushroom![]()
are you speakin from experience sir?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:magic mushroom![]()