DAMN RALPH LAUREN BLUE!! n CHANNEL the lates one.. i bought them to all my ex's.. coz i like them sweet smelling !!! u got my attention bro...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..crapbx died agaig
/sprays ralph lauren blue
/spreads honey all around
ah...guess i wont be needing thisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:DAMN RALPH LAUREN BLUE!! n CHANNEL the lates one.. i bought them to all my ex's.. coz i like them sweet smelling !!! u got my attention bro...![]()
yeah it isnt too much, but given grads starting pay like only 2k...plus 20% into CPF..not much left...wanna pick up driving n flute lessons..change wardrobe...etcOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:I think the interests not too much, as long as you have a job it should be ok...
I paid my brother's uni fees in engin....when he passed his finals I was more relieved than he was..
Watching too much anime rite?Originally posted by seow:Headache....
i dunno wats tis..Xp prof i think...Originally posted by the Bear:are you using xp or 98?
BSOD never happened to me on xp.. however, total hanging and cessation of everything has
i m missin it...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..crapbx died agaig
/sprays ralph lauren blue
/spreads honey all around
Inhaled too much fumes this morning...Originally posted by alexkusu:Watching too much anime rite?
for one moment i tot u were saying bout ciggies..Originally posted by seow:Inhaled too much fumes this morning...
Smoke from match stick to light up the candles for praying.
The match stick gave off some smelly smoke...
No la.Originally posted by alfagal:for one moment i tot u were saying bout ciggies..
sorry hor alfa, not feelin too well. Can take a raincheck instead?Originally posted by alfagal:back from dinner u go off...sigh..
wear a mask wen u go cyclin..make ppl scare that SARS is back in action. But actually, u should wear a mask anywayOriginally posted by seow:Inhaled too much fumes this morning...
Smoke from match stick to light up the candles for praying.
The match stick gave off some smelly smoke...
/sprays on my handOriginally posted by alfagal:i m missin it...
u got it ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:/sprays on my hand
here..smell till sian
lets go changi airport buyOriginally posted by alfagal:i'm dying to buy perfume!~
soonOriginally posted by alfagal:u got it ar?
i cant wait!~ mine almost finishing le..sigh..Originally posted by alexkusu:lets go changi airport buy
they have central outlet specially set up to sell perfume one![]()