he is doing okie nia..Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor.. so i wondering.. if he is like making a lost.. wah.. will be damn cham..
my hair ah?Originally posted by alfagal:eh rainee..how long is ur hair ar?
wat brand shampoo u use?
u guys got tis prob of after shampooing, ur hair will b sticky de? when going to dry tat time tat is....
u can sign up for VSC now mah..Originally posted by alfagal:there was ever one point of time where i wanna sign up w w police, cos i couldnt get entry to uni..
VSC means wat?Originally posted by Pitot:u can sign up for VSC now mah..
VSC is Volunteer Constabulary Service. You are essentially a officer lo.. need to fufil 16hrs one mth.Originally posted by alfagal:VSC means wat?
if i go into police, i wanna do forensics lehz..
but dun think i have e qualifications..
Ur into foresics or police work? becos hor at the murder scence. CID technicians will collect the edvidence.. den the lab testing are done by HSA ppl lehs..Originally posted by alfagal:yea into forensic n CID..
tts one blog..Originally posted by rainee:if u like Chinese Pop songs, can go to this blog and listen to the songs there...quite nice
http://lxlchao.castpost.com/index.html
hmm criminology under wat then?Originally posted by Pitot:Ur into foresics or police work? becos hor at the murder scence. CID technicians will collect the edvidence.. den the lab testing are done by HSA ppl lehs..
Originally posted by Pitot:tts one blog..
criminology is wad?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm criminology under wat then?
i meant its a cool blog..Originally posted by rainee:
i think she eating her noodles now..Originally posted by rainee:hmm alfajie suddenly disappeared...
wads chioeves..Originally posted by rainee:need help...who got chioeves account...i need to download sth there but dun have enuff chioeves dollars
haha yeah..was away cooking e noodles..Originally posted by Pitot:i think she eating her noodles now..
www.chioeves.comOriginally posted by Pitot:wads chioeves..
Now i know..Originally posted by rainee:
Oh den anything lo.. solving crimes can be handled by IOs and CID depending on the nature of crime..Originally posted by alfagal:haha yeah..was away cooking e noodles..
found carrot juice in e fridge..yummy...
criminology..something like solving crimes lar, but not e lab stuff
Originally posted by Pitot:Oh den anything lo.. solving crimes can be handled by IOs and CID depending on the nature of crime..
Breakfast set!
Instant Noodles with carrot juice..