haha.. but ur area is walkover i guess.. wan to support opposition oso cannot..Originally posted by alfagal:not really into politics though..
oh well, i'm eligible to vote liaoz..so fast..
eh..tatz my copyright!Originally posted by CoolMyth:/coolmyth has signed in.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:eh..tatz my copyright!
i wan a doggie....Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. but ur area is walkover i guess.. wan to support opposition oso cannot..
so ever thought off getting another pet? Or you have one now?
ohh.. westland terrier? Is tt the name of the breed?Originally posted by alfagal:i wan a doggie....
a westie...![]()
yesh yesh!~Originally posted by Pitot:ohh.. westland terrier? Is tt the name of the breed?
White colour de arh?
you willing to give arh?Originally posted by alfagal:haha u wan my adress then say lar..
haha.. tt breed is cute..Originally posted by alfagal:yesh yesh!~
tat time i posted doggie u also say like rug lar..Originally posted by hisoka:you willing to give arh?![]()
anyway you ham looks like a rug in that photo![]()
mother later nag n nag lar..Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. tt breed is cute..
Hmm but family dun allow arh?
ooh..Originally posted by alfagal:mother later nag n nag lar..
say we always so busy..later all e shit she clean..
yup..Originally posted by Pitot:
haha.. my neighbour has a miniature schnauzer..Originally posted by alfagal:yup..
its quite ex as wel...
schnauzers are v smart dogs..e original ones..are amg one of the smartest of dog...mini ones are less smart...Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. my neighbour has a miniature schnauzer..
very barky dog.. she see male only keep barking.. she only aggressive towards male.. female she dun bark der..

ya lor.. she see me keep barking..Originally posted by alfagal:schnauzers are v smart dogs..e original ones..are amg one of the smartest of dog...mini ones are less smart...
haha really depends on individual doggie...some v fierce..tot females are supposed to be more fierce...
beagle v fierce lehz..not HDB approved...Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor.. she see me keep barking..
I like beagle.. for a medium sized dog..
Originally posted by alfagal:
westie pups!~
Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. my neighbour has a miniature schnauzer..
very barky dog.. she see male only keep barking.. she only aggressive towards male.. female she dun bark der..
really? oh my.. i saw them on tv they look so tame.. hmm looks can be deceiving bah..Originally posted by alfagal:beagle v fierce lehz..not HDB approved...