Originally posted by stellazio:missing me?![]()
sorry stella..din see ur post..Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
*i need a shoulder to cry on*..Originally posted by alfagal:sorry stella..din see ur post..
how many year loan?Originally posted by alfagal:jus curious...
how much would b a comfy salary to own a 90K car?
7loOriginally posted by stellazio:how many year loan?
4-5k should be enough,if all other expenses is neglected..like maybe still staying with parents etc..![]()
oh.. asking for who leh? You wan arh?Originally posted by alfagal:7lo
somethin to look forward to in life...Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. asking for who leh? You wan arh?
if its 5k salary..your take home pay would probaly be around 4k after cpf deductions etc..7 years loan * 12 =84 months..Originally posted by alfagal:7lo
ooh.. you interested in wad type leh?Originally posted by alfagal:somethin to look forward to in life...

par value concept?Originally posted by Pitot:ah! Stupid question from me huh..
I think can hang on a lil longer.. Next year they gonna scraped the parf value liao rite..
as in for cars..Originally posted by stellazio:par value concept?
gone since 2005..not used in accounting anymore..![]()
scrap value or par value?Originally posted by Pitot:as in for cars..
par value i think.. heard the elders talk abt it yest at my grand ma's hse..Originally posted by stellazio:scrap value or par value?
i'm blur..![]()
play simi game?Originally posted by laurence82:just came back from playing game
damn tired
mabbe shld go off too
D2XOriginally posted by Pitot:play simi game?