got someone posted Kaira Gong's new MV in there...I want that MV, but I dun have enuff dollars to download it...sooo sadOriginally posted by Pitot:Now i know..
Still got 2 more hrs.. i hungry oso..Originally posted by alfagal:
oh.. Actually hor.. after reading the FAQs i still dunno wad is tt site for..Originally posted by rainee:got someone posted Kaira Gong's new MV in there...I want that MV, but I dun have enuff dollars to download it...sooo sad
aiya it is a forum for ppl to post celebrities pics la...Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. Actually hor.. after reading the FAQs i still dunno wad is tt site for..
Oh! I see..Originally posted by rainee:aiya it is a forum for ppl to post celebrities pics la...
read this thread ba, u will know what I am looking for...
http://www.chioeves.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7701
same here..Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. Actually hor.. after reading the FAQs i still dunno wad is tt site for..
need to post pics or videos to get...Originally posted by alfagal:same here..
but rainee: if i sign up mean got dollars already?
oic...haha sorry cant help..Originally posted by rainee:need to post pics or videos to get...
me looking for videos to post now...
always happened here oso when I eat instant noodles...Originally posted by alfagal:oh man my room smells of e noodles...
dun worry...I got lots of videos to post de...but might have to wait a few days before get approval and I get my dollars...Originally posted by alfagal:oic...haha sorry cant help..
ya lor.. ltr ask my CI ta pau for me prata..Originally posted by alfagal:pitot, u dun have to grab something to eat ar?
now hols, canteen not open one right?
gdluck!Originally posted by rainee:dun worry...I got lots of videos to post de...but might have to wait a few days before get approval and I get my dollars...
tis is e err...dry one...indomee alike..but some other msian brand..mee segra or somthing..always have trouble spelling malay words..but e seasoning smell quite strong even when my fan is on, n windows open..Originally posted by rainee:always happened here oso when I eat instant noodles...
and my roomie always cook in the room sum more...
wa!~Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor.. ltr ask my CI ta pau for me prata..
wah lau..Originally posted by alfagal:wa!~
i also wan..but full liaoz..ahhaha i miss mushroom cheese prata..
hee hee...Originally posted by Pitot:wah lau..
you dun wan slp arh? Ltr sun rise liao how to slp?Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee...
heee...sigh..again, times where hope to have a bf...*watch sunrise w me* hahahaOriginally posted by Pitot:you dun wan slp arh? Ltr sun rise liao how to slp?
Omg, remind me of this.. was camping at east coast with a couple of friends..Originally posted by alfagal:heee...sigh..again, times where hope to have a bf...*watch sunrise w me* hahaha
how come sun din rise?Originally posted by Pitot:Omg, remind me of this.. was camping at east coast with a couple of friends..
Den we want to watch sunrise.. but the sun never did..
No lor.. we kept staring at the east.. becos sun rise from east mah... den cannot see cannot see..finally we found the sun sbove us liao..Originally posted by alfagal:how come sun din rise?
rained?
Originally posted by Pitot:No lor.. we kept staring at the east.. becos sun rise from east mah... den cannot see cannot see..finally we found the sun sbove us liao..
Becos the horizon was blocked by trees..
eat full full ler..laugh laugh.. ltr stomach pain ah..Originally posted by alfagal: