Originally posted by laurence82:$200 US, SGD, RM or ...wait, whats Namibian currency again?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:D2X? haha!!
lol.. be careful ltr arm get chopped off..![]()
woo.. he fedexed it?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ai ai bought for me de la, so it is sgd 200![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ai ai bought for me de la, so it is sgd 200![]()
hand chop off part is for rainee jie..Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
yea...Originally posted by Pitot:woo.. he fedexed it?
wah.. tts great..Originally posted by rainee:yea...
early bday and christmas present![]()
no la...cos...scared I will lose it ma...and so expensive if I lose it I wun forgive myself de...Originally posted by laurence82:
Its not wearing a 200 bucks watch that feels weird
Its wearing a watch bought by ai ai feels weird![]()
yea...Originally posted by Pitot:wah.. tts great..
must be feeling happy now huh..
perhaps i will feel a little guilty..Originally posted by rainee:yea...
wudn't u?![]()
why?Originally posted by Pitot:perhaps i will feel a little guilty..
wa...ur gf ah?Originally posted by laurence82:my friend bought me a 200 bucks Titus
Should i feel joyful, weird, funny or guilty?![]()
Becos like i dun deserve it lo..Originally posted by rainee:why?
paiseh, typoOriginally posted by rainee:wa...ur gf ah?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Becos like i dun deserve it lo..
But after awhile.. its Gone!~![]()
wa so nice...Originally posted by laurence82:paiseh, typo
its my friends
meaning my classmates![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok la, I dun feel guilty cos...I bought something similarly expensive for his bday earlier![]()
thats why must feel guiltyOriginally posted by rainee:wa so nice...
only gift i got from my frens before coming here..
they shared to buy me a $10 blouse![]()
no lor...Originally posted by Pitot:
so you had a hidden agenda when u sent him the pressie hor?![]()
But its worth it at the end of the day rite?Originally posted by rainee:no lor...
mine doesnt really look expensive, but it consists of different parts, so they all add up to become expensive...
it is the roses that I used to make the card that made it expensive