hehe nobody in the dorm now, wat do u expect me to do? and my boss said we can use our laptop at work ma, as long as we do work when there are ppl aroundOriginally posted by Pitot:But its worth it at the end of the day rite?
Wah u working can slack wan ah?![]()
yea la...Originally posted by laurence82:thats why must feel guilty
some frens not really rich also, so its hard on them to cough up
whether $10 or $100
oh.. so hows ur plan going along?Originally posted by rainee:hehe nobody in the dorm now, wat do u expect me to do? and my boss said we can use our laptop at work ma, as long as we do work when there are ppl around![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ban alex for BHBing here
cheh...wishful thinking...Originally posted by alexkusu:Good Morning People!
*achoo achooo*. haih.. sick today..or sum pretty gal is thinkin of me![]()
dat one have to wait until next year maOriginally posted by Pitot:oh.. so hows ur plan going along?![]()
I bhb anywhere i go whatOriginally posted by laurence82:ban alex for BHBing here
gal's gifts easier to get wor...Originally posted by alexkusu:Talkin bout gifts?
Used to buy my ex perfume n jewellery.. made me realised gals gifts are wayyyyy more expensive than guys![]()
must keep thinking of it to keep the idea fresh..Originally posted by rainee:dat one have to wait until next year ma![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:must keep thinking of it to keep the idea fresh..
hi alex.. kin jio wan to ban u for BHBing..![]()
*achoo* which Miss World thinkin of me now?Originally posted by rainee:cheh...wishful thinking...![]()
ltr ur boss sees u typing this how?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
no leh.. must choose specific colour, specific item, la di daOriginally posted by rainee:gal's gifts easier to get wor...
i dunno wat to get for guys one lor![]()
They showed the Miss World thing on the day of my finalsOriginally posted by alexkusu:*achoo* which Miss World thinkin of me now?
Well, on the bright side they say idiots cant catch cold.
so..who hasnt catch cold here before?![]()
Hello Pitot..Originally posted by Pitot:must keep thinking of it to keep the idea fresh..
hi alex.. kin jio wan to ban u for BHBing..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello Pitot..
Banana say he wan ban me, but he dont mean it. Jus that he miss my presence ma![]()
*puke*Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello Pitot..
Banana say he wan ban me, but he dont mean it. Jus that he miss my presence ma![]()
haha maybe cos I am a girl, so I know what a girl wantsOriginally posted by laurence82:har?
i always tot guys gift easier than gals
being a guy, i know what guys want
for gals, i had to consult my sis or mum
i missed itOriginally posted by rainee:They showed the Miss World thing on the day of my finals
I only got to watch a few...but got one quite pretty one, tho I forgot she came from wich country le![]()
he knows i m surfing the Net la...but bo chap one cos he already said we can do thatOriginally posted by Pitot:ltr ur boss sees u typing this how?
But he oso dunno abt it hor..![]()
Mai keke lah.. u cant hide ur motives frm my third eye oneOriginally posted by laurence82:*puke*
U are neither yandao or chio bu
wont miss ur presence one