i oso nvr watch.. but saw it on news.. now the beauties all got uni education wan..Originally posted by alexkusu:i missed it![]()
did they have swimsuit category?
wtf..i missed it. But no surprise, last few years Miss World contest also ddnt watch. Guess Im so pure n innocent hor
Mai keke lah.. u cant hide ur motives frm my third eye oneOriginally posted by laurence82:*puke*
U are neither yandao or chio bu
wont miss ur presence one
wah.. wad job is so relaxing wan..Originally posted by rainee:he knows i m surfing the Net la...but bo chap one cos he already said we can do that
sometimes I watch movies at work oso wat....actually I planned to do that later
yea...i have no problem getting things for some of my frens la...but some of them want very expensive things de leh...Originally posted by Pitot:I think its who knows what the person wans bah..
If you know what the person needs den easy.. if not den got prob liao..
got...I didnt manage to see that osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:i missed it![]()
did they have swimsuit category?
wtf..i missed it. But no surprise, last few years Miss World contest also ddnt watch. Guess Im so pure n innocent hor
Originally posted by rainee:yea...i have no problem getting things for some of my frens la...but some of them want very expensive things de leh...
Like last time my ex crush hinted he wanted a Mexican doll carving..it is like nearly 100 bucks
now u know why I dun wan to give up this job? Cos very hard to find a job like this one...and got good pay some moreOriginally posted by Pitot:wah.. wad job is so relaxing wan..![]()
so you must decide whether is dorm or job? dorm or job?Originally posted by rainee:now u know why I dun wan to give up this job? Cos very hard to find a job like this one...and got good pay some more
aiya, last time I liked him a lot ma, nearly wanted to spend 100 bucks to buy it for himOriginally posted by Pitot:den u TGTS lor..(teh gong teh siao)
aiya nvm one wat, i will just stay until april, then I will quitOriginally posted by Pitot:so you must decide whether is dorm or job? dorm or job?
Heh it rhymes..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:aiya, last time I liked him a lot ma, nearly wanted to spend 100 bucks to buy it for him
wats dat?Originally posted by laurence82:eee, i dont like Er Lang Shen![]()
she should have used a translator. Imagine their national shameOriginally posted by rainee:got...I didnt manage to see that osoonly watch a few nia
Btw, Miss Korea cannot speak proper English...but she got the award of being Miss Beauty with a Purpose because she helps out in the orphanage or sth like dat...then they asked her, what does being a Miss World mean to you? She said, I want to help others who are more fortunate than myself![]()
smthing similar to mexican carving i guess..Originally posted by rainee:wats dat?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:aiya nvm one wat, i will just stay until april, then I will quit
hanor...for someone who never appreciated me...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
so lucky u did not buy..
Ban Laurence for lurking and giving useless commentsOriginally posted by laurence82:eee, i dont like Er Lang Shen![]()
yea.. alot of things when looking back.. feel lucky or stupid abt those decisions u made..Originally posted by rainee:hanor...for someone who never appreciated me...
yea of cos la...I find the whole thing pretentious lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:she should have used a translator. Imagine their national shame
well, i think most of what they say r rubbish. They say what the audience wants to hear. Where got they will say they wan buy bungalow, mercedes hor![]()
ya lor.. she is a volunteer police officer..Originally posted by rainee:yea of cos la...I find the whole thing pretentious lor...
but still she shud have learned to speak English properly ma...
btw, Miss Iceland won![]()
yea, but only thru them, I finally know what is it like to have someone who appreciate me...and how to cherish himOriginally posted by Pitot:yea.. alot of things when looking back.. feel lucky or stupid abt those decisions u made..
Originally posted by rainee:yea, but only thru them, I finally know what is it like to have someone who appreciate me...and how to cherish him