turning on your skills huhOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. whats ur stats.. let me judge if u are too skinny or not =P
vital stats?Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. whats ur stats.. let me judge if u are too skinny or not =P
18 is very thin there lor..Originally posted by alfagal:vital stats?
30-18-30
heee hee...none of e numbers are correct lar..so no worries..Originally posted by The Emperor:18 is very thin there lor..haiz.. 24 is better..
yea...Originally posted by LazerLordz:18?!!!![]()
haha... i not stupid leh. 18 is so thin. i wouldn't believe lor. only ally mcbeal can qualify. she's super anorexic.Originally posted by alfagal:heee hee...none of e numbers are correct lar..so no worries..
the stats you described are the same as Ikea's small wooden poseable figures.Originally posted by alfagal:heee hee...none of e numbers are correct lar..so no worries..
hahaha...tis one ar..i dunnoo liaoz..Originally posted by LazerLordz:the stats you described are the same as Ikea's small wooden poseable figures.![]()
18 ? u sure or not.. that damn skinny man.. but..heh. like hour glass.. 30 mmm... not bad.. maybe u should fatten up a bit. make ur waist go to maybe 21 to 24 ..n ur bust size will inrease to 33 .. 34 . BOriginally posted by alfagal:vital stats?
30-18-30
haha pengz..u think i wat inflatable doll?Originally posted by BadzMaro:18 ? u sure or not.. that damn skinny man.. but..heh. like hour glass.. 30 mmm... not bad.. maybe u should fatten up a bit. make ur waist go to maybe 21 to 24 ..n ur bust size will inrease to 33 .. 34 . B
he he he... never try never know ma.. heh. but 30 -18 - 30 .. very skinny.. but at least u got the shape.. the hour glass shape.. yummy. u wear bare back sometimes ?Originally posted by alfagal:haha pengz..u think i wat inflatable doll?
its not true tat if ur waist goes up ur bust goes up too lar...
*knock maroz head*
hahaha... true.Originally posted by alfagal:haha pengz..u think i wat inflatable doll?
its not true tat if ur waist goes up ur bust goes up too lar...
*knock maroz head*
so ham sup..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... never try never know ma.. heh. but 30 -18 - 30 .. very skinny.. but at least u got the shape.. the hour glass shape.. yummy. u wear bare back sometimes ?![]()
nan dao u also want to sian?Originally posted by CSM:wahlao, this badzmaro damn you know what ah...don't sian young girl okay..![]()
hahaha already told u none of the numbers are true le mahz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... never try never know ma.. heh. but 30 -18 - 30 .. very skinny.. but at least u got the shape.. the hour glass shape.. yummy. u wear bare back sometimes ?![]()
hey.. its better me then those hamsap old man or other losers that only want her for her assets. At least.. i treat her to a good time and fun wor! Thats what differentiate me n the rest of the scums...Originally posted by CSM:wahlao, this badzmaro damn you know what ah...don't sian young girl okay..![]()
i lao chek, got wife and kids already. i 25 years in army liao, master sergeant , must have honor one..Originally posted by The Emperor:nan dao u also want to sian?![]()
Ham sup is just ma secondary nature...Originally posted by The Emperor:so ham sup..![]()
lim peh tio frame liao..i am innecent laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. its better me then those hamsap old man or other losers that only want her for her assets. At least.. i treat her to a good time and fun wor! Thats what differentiate me n the rest of the scums...![]()
lol... mine is 36 , 31 , 24 ... yes.. i got a tight assOriginally posted by The Emperor:my vital stats: 36 - 31 - 31![]()
got drunk ar... then sleep with other women?Originally posted by CSM:i lao chek, got wife and kids already. i 25 years in army liao, master sergeant , must have honor one..
but ah i always get drunk la..sibei boh bin..![]()
LOL..hullo CSM..u really bron in 1954?Originally posted by The Emperor:nan dao u also want to sian?![]()