damn.. old man..he he.. what u doing here , discussing about alfagals stats .. he he...Originally posted by CSM:i lao chek, got wife and kids already. i 25 years in army liao, master sergeant , must have honor one..
but ah i always get drunk la..sibei boh bin..![]()
he ownself step in one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Awright!Who let the drunk Encik in again?![]()
ai seh...pple V shaped lehz..Originally posted by The Emperor:my vital stats: 36 - 31 - 31![]()
LOL..smaller than mine ar...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... mine is 36 , 31 , 24 ... yes.. i got a tight ass![]()
of course.. u guys need the as ma. perky tight ass.. where as . we guys..Originally posted by alfagal:LOL..smaller than mine ar...
Must set some traps already..Originally posted by The Emperor:he ownself step in one.![]()
u started it first worz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. old man..he he.. what u doing here , discussing about alfagals stats .. he he...
CSM mouse trap?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Must set some traps already..![]()
need something else right.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course.. u guys need the as ma. perky tight ass.. where as . we guys..
but for cheese..we need to use ABC Stout or Carlsberg..Originally posted by The Emperor:CSM mouse trap?![]()
no...... XO!Originally posted by LazerLordz:but for cheese..we need to use ABC Stout or Carlsberg..![]()
*nods nods*.. bare back make sure u got no hairy back la. I dunno about u guys , but when i was in SG i met alot of girls.. n most of them have hairy hands man! i mean whats up with dat !Originally posted by alfagal:u started it first worz...
bare back ar..dun have such clothes yet..but always wanted to wear
next time manz..i go far east buy something nice..then go club...hahahaha
long time nv club liaoz..damn..so broke..so many other things to buy..
he's a cheapo, I think Brandy is enough.Originally posted by The Emperor:no...... XO!![]()
wa so xiong ar....Originally posted by The Emperor:no...... XO!![]()
hahaha... henessey lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:he's a cheapo, I think Martell is enough.![]()
i dun have hairy back lar..Originally posted by BadzMaro:*nods nods*.. bare back make sure u got no hairy back la. I dunno about u guys , but when i was in SG i met alot of girls.. n most of them have hairy hands man! i mean whats up with dat !![]()
hahaha... it can burn right through one's throat manz..Originally posted by alfagal:wa so xiong ar....
Originally posted by alexkusu:
[b]Hye People![]()
__________________Bye People![]()
dun have hairy back.. than good ! =)~Originally posted by alfagal:i dun have hairy back lar..
haha hairy arms? horny marhz...![]()
oei brudder , my throat like old jurong road the road alreddi, cannot burn oneOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... it can burn right through one's throat manz..![]()
obviously u guys havent tried the 89% ABsinthe ....Originally posted by CSM:oei brudder , my throat like old jurong road the road alreddi, cannot burn one![]()
simi lai eh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:obviously u guys havent tried the 89% ABsinthe ....![]()