somehow i sense sexual innuendos to that statement.Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh.. well.. not until i can crack a walnut.. but somehwere along the lines...![]()
Yup.Originally posted by alexkusu:no no...2nd part hasnt type out yet
LL: Hows uni life?
Emperor: No go out today?
Seow: ANime finish dl edi?
Well, if ur out of ideas, u can owest sign me up for p-membershipOriginally posted by LazerLordz:bought one, thinking if I should buy a few more.Not very gift-giving this year, and the circle of friends are not very into the commercial spirit anymore, we might just have a cook-out at one of their homes and just gather for the spirit.
ur saiyuki reload finish edi huh -_-"Originally posted by seow:Yup.
i admit.. sexual n desperate. i just cant get enough everyday.. sigh... i know its a problem.. its like coffee to me.Originally posted by alexkusu:somehow i sense sexual innuendos to that statement.
ur SAD man!
legend: Sexual And Desparate
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur saiyuki reload finish edi huh -_-"
damn damn damn..
anyway.. its a defect...Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway...anyone knows anything bout this forumnite?
Name: defect
Date Joined: 11 Mar 2005
jus keepin an eye on things
maybe something else..haha.Originally posted by alexkusu:Well, if ur out of ideas, u can owest sign me up for p-membership
Xmas is a time of giving.
Cook out eh? Let me guess...ur cookin pasta?
u slutOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i admit.. sexual n desperate. i just cant get enough everyday.. sigh... i know its a problem.. its like coffee to me.![]()
starting i'll be working around 4 -5 hrs.. as a call sales personel... hmm dunno if that's the correct term. basically taking customers calls and providing services to them over the phone...Originally posted by alexkusu:workin how many hours? workin as what btw?
i aint not slut man.. he he.. sex addict.Originally posted by alexkusu:u slut
have you no respect for woman? How can u treat them like tissues?![]()
no comments...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. yes ? do u feel the urge ?![]()
Me dl ep 20 nw... after that sexy, hensem scorpio, red hair guy disappear to find that killer sanzo monk.Originally posted by seow:
Can send to you thru alternate sources if you want.
thats like...... a useless commentOriginally posted by BadzMaro:anyway.. its a defect...
he he... comments are appreciated thank u.Originally posted by alfagal:no comments...
Sure sure, i throw in a full body massage. Coupon redemable upon arrival in RotoruaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:maybe something else..haha.
you want P-Membership?I want the best Spa in Rotorua leh..![]()
no way..its NYDC>>oh yes coffee here i come..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... comments are appreciated thank u.
so going out dinner o~ KFC ? hehehe.. nothing beats a bucket o chicken.
u see anyone answering u ? i gave u the respect., teh bin.. u know.. the face . to answer. Even if its a bad one.. its still a comment.Originally posted by alexkusu:thats like...... a useless comment
holland is a restaurant in sg rite? not holland as in that dutch country hor?Originally posted by alfagal:i'm fine alex...
going out for dinner..going holland v..
i wish er...Originally posted by alexkusu:holland is a restaurant in sg rite? not holland as in that dutch country hor?
paiseh..me dun knw much bout sg.. jus knw orchard road
Well, dating issit?![]()
well, as long as pay is alright then ok la. But sum customers can be real b1tchyOriginally posted by The Emperor:starting i'll be working around 4 -5 hrs.. as a call sales personel... hmm dunno if that's the correct term. basically taking customers calls and providing services to them over the phone...
hmm.. temp job actually.
typical playboy comments. Too many gals, too little time.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i aint not slut man.. he he.. sex addict.
I respect them.. thats why i give them all the love i can give. Too little time.. too many girls...sigh!