Originally posted by CoolMyth:Results for you: 22th
CORS: Round 0 starts at 27th.
Lectures: 9th Jan
Please debit my secretary fees to my account. Thank you very much.![]()
Fast eh?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
isnt 22nd just 3 days away??
OMGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!
hi there.Originally posted by LazerLordz:bidding starts on 29th.
How are you so far?Keep your chin up okay?![]()
hi emp..., nice to see u again... take care of my forum ok? your com ok liao not?Originally posted by The Emperor:hello starblue!
Always feel free to pour all your woes onto here. We'll be here.Originally posted by starblue:hi there.
i'm.... as fine as i can be now. considering the circumstances. thanks for the concern.
and OMGGGGGGG!!!!! have i jsut wasted 3 weeks of my hols working my spleen out??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Fast eh?![]()
see the name on the top?That's her forum FYI.Originally posted by SBS9828X:hmm... starblue seems like a goddes herre![]()
Isn't it obvious from the forum's name.Originally posted by SBS9828X:hmm... starblue seems like a goddes herre![]()
i beg your pardon but er..... what is a goddes?Originally posted by SBS9828X:hmm... starblue seems like a goddes herre![]()
i think i have troubled u guys enuff... i have my own two feet to stand on...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Always feel free to pour all your woes onto here. We'll be here.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:and OMGGGGGGG!!!!! have i jsut wasted 3 weeks of my hols working my spleen out??
why do i do this to myself??
need TLC..... hurry.....

Originally posted by CoolMyth:you flatter me.
Isn't it obvious from the forum's name.
starblue's [b]Heaven. If it is heaven, starblue must be the goddess.[/b]
It's a goddess who ate too much alphabet soup.Originally posted by starblue:i beg your pardon but er..... what is a goddes?
If bottle is full already then must pour out mah. Even if it's got its own feet to stand on.Originally posted by starblue:i think i have troubled u guys enuff... i have my own two feet to stand on...
...................................Originally posted by CoolMyth:
No ah?Originally posted by starblue:...................................
why TLC = cats??![]()
not full yet... leaking at the bottom anyway...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If bottle is full already then must pour out mah. Even if it's got its own feet to stand on.![]()
because they enjoy the favor of the goddess.Originally posted by starblue:...................................
why TLC = cats??![]()
actually i also dunno.... haiz... nothing seems to cheer me up these days.... not even christmas. cos it just means basket church...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No ah?
Then what's the TLC trend now huh?![]()
Still pouring out mah, like that.Originally posted by starblue:not full yet... leaking at the bottom anyway...![]()
okok.., dun call me goddess liao. i paiseh de lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:because they enjoy the favor of the goddess.![]()
So depressing for you eh?Originally posted by starblue:actually i also dunno.... haiz... nothing seems to cheer me up these days.... not even christmas. cos it just means basket church...![]()
lolz. nvm... u dun get me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Still pouring out mah, like that.![]()