*choi*Originally posted by Pitot:eat full full ler..laugh laugh.. ltr stomach pain ah..
haha.. at the most sleep in the cca room ltrOriginally posted by alfagal:*choi*
u also er..tok tok tok..no need to sleep..later panda er.......
blehz!~Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. at the most sleep in the cca room ltr
Or best, walk home sleep..
Originally posted by alfagal:blehz!~
bah byee! oso go take short nap..Originally posted by alfagal:tired le...
going to sleep...nightz all...hmm..actually..
good morning to those coming in later...in advance!
byee!
*alfagal has jus signed out*
u also horz luff luff luff...Originally posted by Pitot:
Originally posted by alfagal:u also horz luff luff luff...
hoho...Originally posted by alexkusu:Just woke up
Uh oh..this meant I missed my lunch appointment..uh oh..
Hell has no fury such as a woman's one
wa lau...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning! :E
To rainee, just post your own pictures and say it's your own pics and you can get $100 chio already.
Chey!Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...
nvm, I got the video oledi cos someone is nice enuff to help
Originally posted by LazerLordz:have a nice day
Whoa this crapbox has been turbocharged.
Hi fellows!
Bye fellows!
*sticks a huge poster on the wall, "Be Back At Night.Please help yourself to the [b]Fridge of Goodies* [/b]
you too!Originally posted by rainee:have a nice day
Remember to take some pictures of chio bu if you are bringing your camera.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you too!
nvm...I oso wanted to get chio$ but they havent approved the pics I submitted yetOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Chey!
Want to help also but I got no chio$.
Approval takes time. And it's rather tough unless it's really something unique.Originally posted by rainee:nvm...I oso wanted to get chio$ but they havent approved the pics I submitted yet
dun wan to tellOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Approval takes time. And it's rather tough unless it's really something unique.
Just post some pictures/videos/MTVs in the forums and hope for donations. That's the quickest way.
What account you using? I go check.
Okay lor....Originally posted by rainee:dun wan to tell
I posted Goo Hye Jin's pics...not easy to find those leh...
but anyway doesnt matter la, cos I got the video oledi