Originally posted by alfagal:always wanted to try the candles that cant b blown out one..but h,,nv seen it anywhere nowadays...
wao lao... say until lidat.. i actually not cheena okay. i from siberia. conquered china with my mongol allies then born u my ger ger..Originally posted by alfagal:eh...cos alfa is italian make..
but i call u huang shang..u are still those cheena make one..ride horses de...hps......
u wat..ghangi Khan...how u spell that? hahhaOriginally posted by The Emperor:wao lao... say until lidat.. i actually not cheena okay. i from siberia. conquered china with my mongol allies then born u my ger ger..![]()
erm... i not genghis khan.. genghis is from mongolia. i'm from siberia. so.. we let the mongols into our land and became their client state. then together, we ride into china.Originally posted by alfagal:u wat..ghangi Khan...how u spell that? hahha
reminds me of e restaurant at er..taka..
the same the same.Originally posted by alfagal:*cheers*
all e best for our results...
but its ah lau tat wans e insect thingy mar...Originally posted by the Bear:i think have.. sold in places which sell lame gags like those provision shops and bookshops.. i go see if my neighbourhood provision shops have..
basically bit of inflammable metal put into the wick.. like magnesium...
candles use the vapourised candle wax as fuel.. when the candle is blown out, there is still some wax vapour left.. so a spark from the metal is all it needs to relight the flame
haha yar.. maybe there got. but hor, i think kids now r more computerized liao. haiz.. toys compartments in shopping centres are getting smaller and smaller. unlike the old days when i can roam around as a kid in a level full of toys..Originally posted by alfagal:but its ah lau tat wans e insect thingy mar...
hey lau: tried er toys r us? nowadays kids jus like those funny cartoons..there is one cartoon that got cockraoch one..u can find lookalikes there...i guess
no manz...u adopted me one worz..hahaha..i'd rather b an italian princess..Originally posted by The Emperor:wao lao... say until lidat.. i actually not cheena okay. i from siberia. conquered china with my mongol allies then born u my ger ger..
so tt'll make u half siberian and half chinese.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I love Siberian Huskies.![]()
Seriously, i dont know what kids watch nowadaysOriginally posted by alfagal:but its ah lau tat wans e insect thingy mar...
hey lau: tried er toys r us? nowadays kids jus like those funny cartoons..there is one cartoon that got cockraoch one..u can find lookalikes there...i guess
oh really? i got pple saying i look a bit like korean. -_^Originally posted by alfagal:no manz...u adopted me one worz..hahaha..i'd rather b an italian princess..
but got pple think i dun look like local..many tot i was a taiwanese or even from china..damn..
same here..esp those shiny coats....always see at ECp..sigh..when i will have a chance to own a westie?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I love Siberian Huskies.![]()
u are half a korean wat no?Originally posted by The Emperor:oh really? i got pple saying i look a bit like korean. -_^
Same here.I've got quite brown eyes for a Chinese, and when I open my mouth in Mandarin, some think I'm from Indonesia or I'm ABC.Originally posted by alfagal:no manz...u adopted me one worz..hahaha..i'd rather b an italian princess..
but got pple think i dun look like local..many tot i was a taiwanese or even from china..damn..
neither do i..Originally posted by laurence82:Seriously, i dont know what kids watch nowadays
I only watch those sadistic lame evil cartoons on Cartoon Network
Not sure about Toys R US, coz i hardly go there
very patient doggie....tame n loyal...Originally posted by The Emperor:
i love golden retrievers.![]()
prolly not lah. dunno also. my forebears, as what i gathered from my parents existed somewhere in the north of china.. around korean region. so, hard to say..Originally posted by alfagal:u are half a korean wat no?
There was one at Far East yesterday night, he was wearing a Santa hat.Originally posted by alfagal:same here..esp those shiny coats....always see at ECp..sigh..when i will have a chance to own a westie?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Same here.I've got quite brown eyes for a Chinese, and when I open my mouth in Mandarin, some think I'm from Indonesia or I'm ABC.
then when I speak Hokkien, they think I'm Sabahan.![]()
rainee and i love them.. plan to get them also.. but dunno when.Originally posted by alfagal:very patient doggie....tame n loyal...
friendly even to toddlers....v family dog..
Originally posted by alfagal:neither do i..
was shopping and jus walked into toys r us...then saw these roaches figurine...i was like wat the hell?...
haha i miss dexter n didi...
heh really..hmmmOriginally posted by The Emperor:prolly not lah. dunno also. my forebears, as what i gathered from my parents existed somewhere in the north of china.. around korean region. so, hard to say..![]()
Now showing new episodes of Dexter's LabOriginally posted by alfagal:neither do i..
was shopping and jus walked into toys r us...then saw these roaches figurine...i was like wat the hell?...
haha i miss dexter n didi...