hmm... prolly. haha..Originally posted by alfagal:heh really..hmmm
0.0000x korean hahaha...
awww....Originally posted by LazerLordz:There was one at Far East yesterday night, he was wearing a Santa hat.
Seriously wacky..I loved Cartoon Network.Originally posted by the Bear:question:
why does Dexter speak with a Swedish accent?
Didi: oooo... buttons...
i think the creators of Cow and Chicken as well as I Am Weasel were on some seriously heavy psychedelics
i dun like e cow n chicken lehz..nor e mamemoo...broing stuff...Originally posted by the Bear:question:
why does Dexter speak with a Swedish accent?
Didi: oooo... buttons...
i think the creators of Cow and Chicken as well as I Am Weasel were on some seriously heavy psychedelics
Originally posted by alfagal:awww....
DILC=dog i'd love to cuddle..heee
Mamemoo and Iggy & the cockroaches..haha..Originally posted by alfagal:i dun like e cow n chicken lehz..nor e mamemoo...broing stuff...
aww.. *massages rainee's eyes*Originally posted by rainee:damn, my eyes are swollen...
oh manz..y alrite gal?Originally posted by rainee:damn, my eyes are swollen...
watch sad Korean drama lor...Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..y alrite gal?
haha no...just becos I watched a very touching drama last nightOriginally posted by the Bear:swollen how?
allergy?
or just tired?
Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm a Namibian watching a Korean drama serial
ok ok, i am quite selective about watching Korean drama
coz some are pretty teary and draggy, like Taiwanese shows
Even the famous Da Chang Jin drama serial is guilty of having their actors repeat the same line over and over again
haha no la, i dun like to watch those sad ones oso...this one just seem so funny and happy in the beginning, it was at the middle that everything starts to go wrong...Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. try not to watch too much of those
Originally posted by laurence82:Whats with gunslinger girl?
Looks cool when i saw their ad on AXN
Anyway, its time to hit the sack
Nitey to all Heaveners![]()
yea, I think I am addicted nowOriginally posted by the Bear:cookies!
usually, i avoid eating cookies.. coz:
1. they're addictive
2. they get all in between the teeth
3. i'm greedy so i tend to eat them all