ow ow.. walks grogilyOriginally posted by alfagal:*kicks alex's @ss*
/walka away to her loveseat
what politics?Originally posted by BadzMaro:No topic ma.. ran out of crap eh... u guys got anymore stuffs to say ? why not discuss politics today
yalor yalorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:maybe end of year..everyone busy working out presents n stuff...
my side still a bit cloudy leh.. ur side so fast dark liao ar?Originally posted by Pitot:looks like it is going to rain soon..
have ah?Originally posted by The Emperor:has anyone of you ever write in to the radio station to dedicate songs to fellow forumites online b4? like in Starblue's Heaven?![]()
i'm definitely not one but would love to try... if got more moolas la.Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. poor alfagal
anyway, here's a topic...
i got dragged to get my face mashed at a spa by my sis who is going to melbourne.. she's trying to use up her package.. my face is sore
according to the people there, lots of dudes going for this..
so, do you know of any dudes who go get their face "cleaned" at spas regularly?
nv tot of that b4 though...not everyone listens to e same station either...Originally posted by The Emperor:has anyone of you ever write in to the radio station to dedicate songs to fellow forumites online b4? like in Starblue's Heaven?![]()
hahaha... king kong so big, how to mate with the girl? some more fell in love some more. deserve to die sia.Originally posted by Pitot:have ah?
Btw, i watched King Kong yest.. stupid show seah..![]()
dark liao.. but the wind blowing south.. now the clouds moving away..Originally posted by The Emperor:my side still a bit cloudy leh.. ur side so fast dark liao ar?![]()
okok good. i'm staying norther than u. so bo wa eh dai ji.Originally posted by Pitot:dark liao.. but the wind blowing south.. now the clouds moving away..![]()
i find the show damn fake seah... alot of loop holes.. I dunno if i shld say it out manz.. ltr no one wanna go watch liao..Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... king kong so big, how to mate with the girl? some more fell in love some more. deserve to die sia.![]()
u did that huh?Originally posted by The Emperor:has anyone of you ever write in to the radio station to dedicate songs to fellow forumites online b4? like in Starblue's Heaven?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no dun rain, i still wanna play my game later..
i think u go watch narnia better..Originally posted by alexkusu:king kong is stupid meh...
i tot sum1 say its good.
today had a choice of goin narnia or king kong..i wanted kk
wad outdoor game is that?Originally posted by alfagal:no dun rain, i still wanna play my game later..