narnia ah.. i tot its for kids eh..Originally posted by Pitot:i think u go watch narnia better..![]()
thought of but haven't done it yet.Originally posted by alexkusu:u did that huh?
generous? me too. +1Originally posted by alexkusu:wth... its xmas.. feelin generous
+1![]()
king kong very disappointing.. damn fake.. i dunno.. maybe I'm dun belong to this genre..Originally posted by alexkusu:narnia ah.. i tot its for kids eh..
i see.. cool!Originally posted by alfagal:netball in sch..
can dedicate at SMS if nth to doOriginally posted by The Emperor:thought of but haven't done it yet.
hmm... i normally listen to class 95. and i would sms a dedication when i'm free enuff lor.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:netball in sch..
not good mood today ah. But dont let it affect ur game hor. Go kick their buttsOriginally posted by alfagal:netball in sch..
yea... and i think it's a good and cool thing to do that in Starblue's Heaven as well. dun think Starblue would mind though. it can also boost our forum's activities and encourage more to join us here, cos of the warmth of the SH forumites.Originally posted by alexkusu:can dedicate at SMS if nth to do
<----
thats wat Jason said
Originally posted by alfagal:time to train...lao hong already...
its fake ma.. can go direct ur complains to Weka studios..they did all the animationOriginally posted by Pitot:king kong very disappointing.. damn fake.. i dunno.. maybe I'm dun belong to this genre..
its a totally different game..if nv teach basics surely bcome bball style..Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh..
i remember in JC, the lady PE teacher kept making the class play netball.. which always degenerates into basketball within 5 minutes
pm function more appropriateOriginally posted by alfagal:time to train...lao hong already...
i dunno lar.. alot of fake part.. I really dun no if i shld say it out.. Emperor watch liao? Maybe we 2 can discuss..Originally posted by alexkusu:its fake ma.. can go direct ur complains to Weka studios..they did all the animation
jus heard one forumnite say very good..touching story..kk fell down n die.. wh...spoil it for us
but then..can attract many kinds of ppl..imagine sum of them will start threads "I need sxxxx" etc etcOriginally posted by The Emperor:yea... and i think it's a good and cool thing to do that in Starblue's Heaven as well. dun think Starblue would mind though. it can also boost our forum's activities and encourage more to join us here, cos of the warmth of the SH forumites.
of cos for those sucky types of ashols, we mods will edit their posts. simple.Originally posted by alexkusu:but then..can attract many kinds of ppl..imagine sum of them will start threads "I need sxxxx" etc etc
nvm la, see how la
no la..i okie..Originally posted by alexkusu:not good mood today ah. But dont let it affect ur game hor. Go kick their butts
Originally posted by alfagal:its a totally different game..if nv teach basics surely bcome bball style..
all teh Chio Bo's in the world is thining of u alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor yalor
now i wonder shud go out northlands again..sum shops close at 12.
but too sick eh..sneezin like hell. Wonder which chio bu thinkin of me all the time![]()
i ddnt watch..but u can say anyway.. me dun hold bias against moviesOriginally posted by Pitot:i dunno lar.. alot of fake part.. I really dun no if i shld say it out.. Emperor watch liao? Maybe we 2 can discuss..![]()
most play, but not all are elites..tat makes a huge different...Originally posted by Pitot:my cousin also plays netball.. Seems like its the one ball sport tt most singaporean gals play..