Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor....
I always try to get chio$ when I see something I want to download. Otherwise I'm mostly a lurker there.
You're the first gal I know that like to post other gal pictures.Originally posted by rainee:
that place shall now become another source of my pics to be contributed to the Babe Forum
I like to look at girls' pics more than guys' pics leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're the first gal I know that like to post other gal pictures.
I reckon you can get famous in chioeves if you want to.
Very interesting. I wonder got any terms to describe that or not, but alfagal not here.Originally posted by rainee:I like to look at girls' pics more than guys' pics leh...
and no, I am not les or bi, dun ask how I know...cos this kinda thing, u just know
Haha see la, if I got time I will go contribute there, but easier to contribute here cos I am always here
there are very few guy celebrities I like looking at actuallyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Very interesting. I wonder got any terms to describe that or not, but alfagal not here.
I prefer to look at pictures of girls rather than guys, cause I'll just be full of envy looking at guys.
I'll be surprised if you say you won't look at guys at all.Originally posted by rainee:there are very few guy celebrities I like looking at actually
of cos got look laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'll be surprised if you say you won't look at guys at all.
Okie, time for me to "chou bo" (do nothing). Later!
yupOriginally posted by seow:Eat already?
Go get it.Originally posted by rainee:yup
thinking i shud go get a bottle of Coke cos I am falling asleep reading my notes
reason i dun go and get it is bcos i m now in the study lounge and if i go down, my lappie will be unguarded...Originally posted by seow:Go get it.
Orh...Originally posted by rainee:reason i dun go and get it is bcos i m now in the study lounge and if i go down, my lappie will be unguarded...
after a case of stolen laptop in my dorm, dun dare to leave it lying around le...
this dorm is supposed to have more graduate students, but still got ppl going around stealing...
not online in MSN?Originally posted by The Emperor:afternoon peepz!