dun bluff.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
omg. i fell like the only non-horny guy here![]()
i oso leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
omg. i fell like the only non-horny guy here![]()
u also.. dun bluff!Originally posted by Pitot:i oso leh..
Originally posted by The Emperor:dun bluff.![]()
i nvr bluff..Originally posted by The Emperor:u also.. dun bluff!![]()
LIAR! u m**t rite? dun gei siao!Originally posted by Pitot:i nvr bluff..![]()
For wad?Originally posted by The Emperor:LIAR! u m**t rite? dun gei siao!![]()
summore say u not horny..Originally posted by alexkusu:"20 Sweet Young Things for Xmas"
does it sound innocent or issit just me?![]()
u misread it sexually not my prob. I was talkin bout kittensOriginally posted by Pitot:summore say u not horny..
bluff who?![]()
Worse..Originally posted by alexkusu:u misread it sexually not my prob. I was talkin bout kittens
go start new crapbox la.. put 20 inside the headin..Originally posted by BadzMaro:UNF UNF !! pant pant... unf unf unf UNF !
ar ~~ hey.. meet me one on one.. u'll see that i am a nice guy. Charming too..=) n i think with my big head up topOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah yea...i got all e hornies going...
anyway bye..
good luck for your game. maybe u dun need it hor. u have advantage ediOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah yea...i got all e hornies going...
anyway bye..