nvm just ignore him lor. that way his forum will plunge furtherOriginally posted by Pitot:haha! mossie say i gal.. wtf..
his ratings plunge so low until he needs to use me..
Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm just ignore him lor. that way his forum will plunge further
haha...wtf.. horny seah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Har ? use u as gal ? he he.. despo move. Its like me posing as Starblue n gonna show nude pics.. lol! confirm boost ratings liaw!
pls do not do that lor.... otherwise... someone will get very mad at u.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Har ? use u as gal ? he he.. despo move. Its like me posing as Starblue n gonna show nude pics.. lol! confirm boost ratings liaw!
very very mad..Originally posted by The Emperor:pls do not do that lor.... otherwise... someone will get very mad at u.
nowadays one for all all for one..Originally posted by The Emperor:
and now, it's left with me and a lesbian.Originally posted by Pitot:nowadays one for all all for one..
1 go all go.. 1 come all come..
I think its alfajie.. she is the centre of attraction..
haha..Originally posted by The Emperor:and now, it's left with me and a lesbian.
haiz... wasted sia. otherwise u'll get a shot of highness.Originally posted by Pitot:haha..
on a side note.. Lesbians are quite chi actually..
I tried to jio one leaving in the same block as me..
Basket.. she likes gals only..
haha! but tt was like ages ago.. dunno if she changed her orientation..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... wasted sia. otherwise u'll get a shot of highness.
u can always try again wot..Originally posted by Pitot:haha! but tt was like ages ago.. dunno if she changed her orientation..
Originally posted by The Emperor:u can always try again wot..
scarly she bisexual leh? win-win situation sia.
Girl on Girl?Originally posted by Pitot:
but cannot la.. waiting for someone else..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Girl on Girl?