Here is the analysis:Originally posted by the Bear:i could only remember the kittycat, the heart, the big-assed coins and the violin
Originally posted by alfagal:Here is the analysis:
You'll drop everything to be with the partner of your dreams, and you'll give their sentimental presents rather than expensive ones. Nevertheless, your spontaneous nature does have a limit, and when the romance is over, you'll head back to work to pick up the pieces.
Originally posted by Pitot:eh no one wan to explain y they chose wad ah?
bah byee rainee jie..Originally posted by rainee:alrite guys, gotta go for lunch and i m working later oso
issit we or only u?Originally posted by alexkusu:we want alfa one, we want alfa one
think she may choose money, wallet, cat, shoe...jus guessin..dun shoot me
Bah Byee..Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway, Goodnight,morning guys.
Im going to sleep to escape from reality
/rest head on alfa's shoulderOriginally posted by alfagal:issit we or only u?
i chose heels: cos i jus adore them, cat: i like lil animals, heart shape: where's the one? wallet: cant get my mind off how to make ends meet in the future...
Here is the analysis:
You'll drop everything to be with the partner of your dreams, and you'll give their sentimental presents rather than expensive ones. Nevertheless, your spontaneous nature does have a limit, and when the romance is over, you'll head back to work to pick up the pieces.
Later pitot..dun be up 2 no goodOriginally posted by Pitot:Bah Byee..
*pat pat*Originally posted by alexkusu:/rest head on alfa's shoulder
i shy to say oni me ma
wat did u dream bout..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw..dun u guys think its freaky to have dejavu feelins all the time? Like watevr u dreamt came true on a regular basis?
Originally posted by alfagal:oh my its raining..
i duno if its dreams or not..to me, im convinced they r jus 'glimpses' of the futureOriginally posted by alfagal:wat did u dream bout..
Well, she says tt if you dream hard enuff, it may come true..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw..dun u guys think its freaky to have dejavu feelins all the time? Like watevr u dreamt came true on a regular basis?
not here oso.. but got thunder..Originally posted by the Bear:sky VERY red at my place.. not raining yet tho'
si meh? its more like brain showin me wat will happen n sayin "nah, tis is ur life, tis is wat will happen"Originally posted by Pitot:Well, she says tt if you dream hard enuff, it may come true..
I get deja vus sometimes..this month got 3 powerful episodes.Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno if its dreams or not..to me, im convinced they r jus 'glimpses' of the future
haih..no words to describe it ah..maybe shud take up parapsychology to learn more.