Originally posted by alfagal:think a more reasonable explanation is..you forgot what you dreamt about...
REM sleep reduces into the morning, and lesser into one's life...
tatz y older adults are more of light sleepers than babies...
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. The Beatles sang about it..
Hey Jude
don't make it bad
take a sad song
and make it better
remember to let her into your heart
then you can start
to make it better
u can try it lo..Originally posted by Pitot:
oh btw, alfajie.. got explanation for bear is there one for me?
no leh.. i really dun dream much.. besides when i dream i will remember..Originally posted by alfagal:u can try it lo..
place a notepad and pen beside u...when u go to sleep..e mornin u wake, write down wat u dreamt..u will b able to recall...and i really mean e min u wake..takes a lot of discipline, cos many of us tend to snooze..
most pple dun bother bout dreams...so e moment we enter the bathroom to wash up..poof, cant recall dreams already...
yea yea combined anti terror excercise..Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. alfagal, when you weren't online, the other fellas were interested in joining club 30 at kuishin bo if the cult leader there organises another...
interested?
no promises..impromptu okie?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. alfagal, when you weren't online, the other fellas were interested in joining club 30 at kuishin bo if the cult leader there organises another...
interested?
Originally posted by alfagal:no promises..impromptu okie?
who are e other fella?
haha then i dunno le..i have limited knowledge on psychoanalysis..Originally posted by Pitot:no leh.. i really dun dream much.. besides when i dream i will remember..
Originally posted by the Bear:sure thing.. see? pitot is already interested..
heh u going huh..Originally posted by Pitot:
yes.. the human mind is one powerful thing.. scary to even think of it seah..Originally posted by alfagal:haha then i dunno le..i have limited knowledge on psychoanalysis..
but its jus dreams...they are hard to fathom...even scientists have no explanations on y do we need to dream in e first place...
yaya.. i proposed one.. combined anti terror meet..Originally posted by alfagal:heh u going huh..
he say liao.. if u got look earlier pages u will see how much he love crabs..Originally posted by alfagal:heh u going huh..
then u will know how much e bear eats...
still not raining here..Originally posted by the Bear:quietly, it's started to rain at my place
i know i know.. i saw it too..Originally posted by rainee:I sense that the Bear is extremely interested in alfa jie
dun worry i wont say..Originally posted by the Bear:awww... shucks...