oh i see...Originally posted by Pitot:my time haywire liao.. O's over n now officially slacking mah..
yea.. but going for interview on thurs though.. want to get a job.. slack at home to much is not good..Originally posted by rainee:oh i see...
wat kinda job?Originally posted by Pitot:yea.. but going for interview on thurs though.. want to get a job.. slack at home to much is not good..
part timing.. promoter lor..Originally posted by rainee:wat kinda job?
ah ic...I dun like working as a sales promoter...have to stand and walk around all day...Originally posted by Pitot:part timing.. promoter lor..
haha, no choice..Originally posted by rainee:ah ic...I dun like working as a sales promoter...have to stand and walk around all day...
going to...it is now at $140Originally posted by stellazio:yoz people..i'm going to sleep now..so rainee have u bought the hdd?
haha..when is the auction over?Originally posted by rainee:going to...it is now at $140
but luckily I managed to sell off my desktop liao...so can afford dat ba
6 more hours...Originally posted by Pitot:haha..when is the auction over?
haha.. hope u can get it lor.. wads the highest u expect it to go to?Originally posted by rainee:6 more hours...
below $200 ba...I can afford up till $160 la...Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. hope u can get it lor.. wads the highest u expect it to go to?
if it go until above how?Originally posted by rainee:below $200 ba...I can afford up till $160 la...
then I dun buy it liao lorOriginally posted by Pitot:if it go until above how?
Originally posted by stellazio:ooohh..soo my 188 deal still seems good..
ok goodnight peeps..
gd nite...Originally posted by stellazio:ooohh..soo my 188 deal still seems good..
ok goodnight peeps..
oh no.. but if u expect it to go tou den shld be ok bah..Originally posted by rainee:then I dun buy it liao lor
haha...Originally posted by Pitot:oh no.. but if u expect it to go tou den shld be ok bah..
haha.. i oso go ler..Originally posted by rainee:haha...
see how ba..
i oso go off liao, want to do a bit of reading
gd nite!
which is me, i believe...Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. i oso go ler..
bah bye!~
Good Morning to the next poster!