damn man.. so whats up ? its almost christmas ? plans ?Originally posted by SBS9828X:other threads
u think Starblue will kick my sorry behind if.. i do something stupid in the forum ? make it like a christmas thingy... to boost ratings..Originally posted by Pitot:hi guys.. darn i just woke up.. haha
push!! push!! 123 Push!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:I have this crazy urge to do something.. somebody STOP ME !
Depends seah.. issit you who wanted to fake posting her nude pics or something?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u think Starblue will kick my sorry behind if.. i do something stupid in the forum ? make it like a christmas thingy... to boost ratings..
waht if something like NOT nude ler ?Originally posted by Pitot:Depends seah.. issit you who wanted to fake posting her nude pics or something?
If that is your idea.. i think u dun even need to consider.. confirm cannot..
I think anything abt her she wont allow oso lar.. so no point..Originally posted by BadzMaro:waht if something like NOT nude ler ?
that sucks.. she is no fun.. sometimes i think she is cold. Ice like ice.. need to use an ice pick to pick it off... *shivers* i can even feel the chills... Christmas is supposed to be warm.. but i feel the numbing coldness...Originally posted by Pitot:I think anything abt her she wont allow oso lar.. so no point..
Better not do anything regarding her..
What doom ??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello peeps.
30 mins to my doom!
Just exam results coming, that's all.Originally posted by BadzMaro:What doom ??
man.. i tot what... what da shi! he he.. well.. good luck ~Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just exam results coming, that's all.
good luck hope you don't do as badly as meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Just exam results coming, that's all.
This is big, okay!Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i tot what... what da shi! he he.. well.. good luck ~
How bad? No F right?Originally posted by hisoka:good luck hope you don't do as badly as me
Ooo.. ar..like that ar. Why i never think like that. I am gong for 2 double degree.s i figure i can beat ppl with honours..he he..Originally posted by CoolMyth:This is big, okay!
It concerns whether I can earn a little more in future, you know. The crucial time between a degree and an honours.
I not clever to handle double degrees.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ooo.. ar..like that ar. Why i never think like that. I am gong for 2 double degree.s i figure i can beat ppl with honours..he he..
Good luck !! If not.. cna always appeal!
no F but like one class of honours out of my reach forever leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How bad? No F right?
1st class gone?Originally posted by hisoka:no F but like one class of honours out of my reach forever le
take these.. its called Xanax..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not clever to handle double degrees.
15 more mins.... Damn, I'm starting to shiver....
Xanax? si mi lai eh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:take these.. its called Xanax..
feeling very sad nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:1st class gone?
Then, aim for 2nd upper lor.
Just hope dun end up get 3rd class.
Originally posted by hisoka:feeling very sad now
i can aim to get all C le