reno! you're BACK!!! we missed u manz!!!Originally posted by renorenal:So fast...
Nothing like that... the way we work is different from the way they work, but the hardships and the screwing we get is something like that... but there are hardly any relationships between an intern and a residentOriginally posted by the Bear:fast? the number of boxes you mean?
hey.. reno.. just asking.. you watch tv?
is your internship like that of Grey's Anatomy or Scrubs?
Harlow! yeah... got back two days ago... didn't really online that much now... been busy and up to something but i assure you it's nothing naughty...Originally posted by The Emperor:reno! you're BACK!!! we missed u manz!!!
Heh? where leh? I hardly roam around these days around the forums...Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. and i thought you guys were out on the make all the time
no lah.. just the mayhem, the confusion..
and btw, is what i wrote about anti-biotics true? please correct if not.. coz ceecookie is one of those people who actually go around spreading misinformation... distressing thing for a 16 year old to do..
hahaha... okie. i wun be online here as often as before as i'll be working already. so, on certain off days, i will be here though.Originally posted by renorenal:Harlow! yeah... got back two days ago... didn't really online that much now... been busy and up to something but i assure you it's nothing naughty...
oh you found a job liao?Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... okie. i wun be online here as often as before as i'll be working already. so, on certain off days, i will be here though.
yea.. a temp job actually. but i'll be under training this week.Originally posted by Pitot:oh you found a job liao?
haha, i going for interview on thurs.. trying to get a part time job too..Originally posted by The Emperor:yea.. a temp job actually. but i'll be under training this week.
i see. all the best then.Originally posted by Pitot:haha, i going for interview on thurs.. trying to get a part time job too..
If i get thru the one on thurs i need to go thur another interview again..Originally posted by The Emperor:i see. all the best then.
where will u be working?
i c i c.. so ur job has to do with running up and down one right?Originally posted by Pitot:If i get thru the one on thurs i need to go thur another interview again..
If i get the job i will be doing sales.. where i dunno though.. see management post me go lo..
Ah nono.. its in a shopping centre.. Which one i dunno yet..Originally posted by The Emperor:i c i c.. so ur job has to do with running up and down one right?
Yeah... hahaha... working life is hectic... *sigh*Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... okie. i wun be online here as often as before as i'll be working already. so, on certain off days, i will be here though.
i see.. sales retailer eh? or promoter?Originally posted by Pitot:Ah nono.. its in a shopping centre.. Which one i dunno yet..
agree.. imagine working for the 2/3 of our lives till 65... *pants*Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... hahaha... working life is hectic... *sigh*
I've given myself an aim to retire by 50.Originally posted by The Emperor:agree.. imagine working for the 2/3 of our lives till 65... *pants*
one step at a time la...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've given myself an aim to retire by 50.
And I will not live out my golden years swatting flies in a small flat...by hook or by crook, I will spend my golden years tending a small vineyard in Southern Australia.
Have to plan now, or else the path is going to be a messy one.
promoter..Originally posted by The Emperor:i see.. sales retailer eh? or promoter?