I just woke up...now need to continue moving some stuff over, and need to clean the old room cos I need to be out of it by 6pm tonightOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. uhh.. then stretch and take a nap
you read it too?Originally posted by Pitot:waha.. just finish reading the JC story in the other thread.. tempted to buy the book seah..
i tempted to buyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you read it too?
You got horns on your head tonight..Originally posted by stellazio:wad jc story?about the girl first time??
no lar.. abt the romance..Originally posted by stellazio:wad jc story?about the girl first time??
boring night..damn sian.Originally posted by Pitot:eh an zhua bo lang liao?
haha.. so u read the story liao? U know the ending?Originally posted by LazerLordz:boring night..damn sian.
Nope, dunno the ending.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. so u read the story liao? U know the ending?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope, dunno the ending.
Doncaster playing Arsenal at 0345, think I'll sleep and trust the youth team to do well..maybe we should drop the oldies and play the youngsters in the next Premiership game..
I'm rooting for Korea next year again.Originally posted by Pitot:
Park Ji Sung scored his first goal for man u.. deserved it..
hope they can play well..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm rooting for Korea next year again.
Originally posted by Pitot:hope they can play well..
wtf.. really tempted to buy tt book.. dunno if his other stories good onot..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
[b]BUY BUY BUY [/b]
they go liao leh..Originally posted by stellazio:i'm back..