bah bye..Originally posted by alfagal:okie..nightz....pee tooot n stella..
*alfagal has jus signed out*
Hi RedOriginally posted by Othello_Red:Good Morning to all!!!
I'm back...
gd luck~!Originally posted by starblue:omg... my results are co,ing out in 15 min time....
dun worry u will do fine, i know itOriginally posted by starblue:/deep breaths deep breaths
not helping~~~
i cant say that for my stats... and my molecular biology.Originally posted by rainee:dun worry u will do fine, i know it
but u oledi tried ur best...so dun worry so much cos it wudnt change anyting oso...Originally posted by starblue:i cant say that for my stats... and my molecular biology.
i know lah.. haiz..... i have never been so scared of looking at my results... and its all because of stats.. oh how i HATE math....Originally posted by rainee:but u oledi tried ur best...so dun worry so much cos it wudnt change anyting oso...
*hugs*Originally posted by starblue:AAAAAHHHH~~~ this is driving me crazy... 10 more min... wad am i going to do with 10 min???
rainee jie... i need a hug...
my results out liao and I havent even lookedOriginally posted by starblue:i know lah.. haiz..... i have never been so scared of looking at my results... and its all because of stats.. oh how i HATE math....
8 more min....Originally posted by rainee:*hugs*
the 10 mins will pass by very fast one, just crap with us here
how come u never see??Originally posted by rainee:my results out liao and I havent even looked
dun wan to spoil my hols...Originally posted by starblue:how come u never see??
ic... i dun have a problem with that, considering the fact that i am not exactly having a holiday in the first place.Originally posted by rainee:dun wan to spoil my hols...
and... you are???Originally posted by SBS9828X:rompapompomp
congratsOriginally posted by starblue:OMG!!! my CAP dropped only by 0.02 from last sem!!! OMG!!!!!! i am elated!!! i cant stop grinning... even my stats got B+!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!!!!
and my molecular biology (which i expected a B-) got A-.