congrats!Originally posted by starblue:OMG!!! my CAP dropped only by 0.02 from last sem!!! OMG!!!!!! i am elated!!! i cant stop grinning... even my stats got B+!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!!!!
and my molecular biology (which i expected a B-) got A-.
thanks!!! that so totally made my day... hehe... looks like i have an average of 2 As per sem so far. i am so proud of myself....Originally posted by rainee:congrats
thanks...Originally posted by ^spidee^:congrats!
CAP?Originally posted by starblue:OMG!!! my CAP dropped only by 0.02 from last sem!!! OMG!!!!!! i am elated!!! i cant stop grinning... even my stats got B+!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!!!!
and my molecular biology (which i expected a B-) got A-.
Continued Assessment Dunnowad... it's upon 5, the higher, the better...Originally posted by SBS9828X:CAP?
miss me ah?Originally posted by starblue:thanks...
btw, long time never see u. where u died to?
wat issit for? Test? for poly? sec sch? pri sch? kindergarten?Originally posted by starblue:Continued Assessment Dunnowad... it's upon 5, the higher, the better...
of cos i missed u... but i am not in here often also... working my butt off. in my hols... oh well...Originally posted by ^spidee^:miss me ah?
i'm back in singapore but can't go online that often cos the com's in my sis's room.
if u know it, then dun make me say it.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wat issit for? Test? for poly? sec sch? pri sch? kindergarten?
take a break lor, go chill this christmas weekend.Originally posted by starblue:of cos i missed u... but i am not in here often also... working my butt off. in my hols... oh well...
thanks....Originally posted by the Bear:all's well that ends well
well done sb
dun mention christmas.....Originally posted by ^spidee^:take a break lor, go chill this christmas weekend.
how did u do cool>??Originally posted by CoolMyth:So envious....
oops.. got church service? new year then, go see fireworks.Originally posted by starblue:dun mention christmas.....
wad's wrong cool?? pm me alright?Originally posted by CoolMyth:EDIT: nvm.
i told u not to mention christmas and u go mention church. -_-"Originally posted by ^spidee^:oops.. got church service? new year then, go see fireworks.
I thought you logged off already. Aiyah, just disappointing for me lah.Originally posted by starblue:wad's wrong cool?? pm me alright?
wah, i dun talk liao. *zip*Originally posted by starblue:i told u not to mention christmas and u go mention church. -_-"
Originally posted by starblue:thanks....
my friend got 3 As... she's such a monster. i think she average 3 As per sem...
Just know some words are taboo in starblue's Heaven.Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah, i dun talk liao. *zip*
I'd better go compile a list.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just know some words are taboo in starblue's Heaven.
I wish I was in your era. Now so many FT/PRCs....damnit.Originally posted by the Bear:when i was studying, i was ecstatic to just pass