oh, i am reading some things....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you logged off already. Aiyah, just disappointing for me lah.![]()
cool can help you... as well as those select few who endured kicks from me for uttering them.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I'd better go compile a list.![]()
List of taboo words:Originally posted by starblue:cool can help you... as well as those select few who endured kicks from me for uttering them.![]()
actually, the phrase "starblue is so cute" is most welcomed....Originally posted by CoolMyth:List of taboo words:
God
He
Church
Christmas
Daddy/Father/Pastor
Any words that are overly erotic/sexual in nature
List of words that are welcomed in starblue's Heaven:
starblue
starblue
starblue![]()
starblue kawaii neh?Originally posted by starblue:actually, the phrase "starblue is so cute" is most welcomed....![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:starblue is so cute x10. that should keep me out of trouble for a LONG time.![]()
eh, i wasn't hitting on you lah, dun get the wrong idea.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
damn.. did i just get myself in trouble with the guys here?![]()
/big hug... you didnt do so bad lah... so how? are u going to go on to honours??Originally posted by CoolMyth:With the disappointment of my results, I desperately need some good ol' TLC here....![]()
My preliminary response will be to "yin zhe tou pi" and just do my honours. But I must be prepared to get a 3rd class honours.Originally posted by starblue:/big hug... you didnt do so bad lah... so how? are u going to go on to honours??
no lah. i never tot about that... but the thought of guys saying "starblue is cute" everytime they see me is a disaster in itself.Originally posted by ^spidee^:eh, i wasn't hitting on you lah, dun get the wrong idea.![]()
got honours better than dun have lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:My preliminary response will be to "yin zhe tou pi" and just do my honours. But I must be prepared to get a 3rd class honours.
Maybe because I don't think I'm prepared to starting penning resumes and sending them out right now.![]()
okie, i'll use it sparingly.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i never tot about that... but the thought of guys saying "starblue is cute" everytime they see me is a disaster in itself.![]()
mi wan mi wanOriginally posted by starblue:/big hug... you didnt do so bad lah... so how? are u going to go on to honours??
Yeah, that's my viewpoint as well.Originally posted by starblue:got honours better than dun have lah...![]()
If they do see you, I know they won't say "starblue is cute" onlyOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. i never tot about that... but the thought of guys saying "starblue is cute" everytime they see me is a disaster in itself.![]()
you asking for a make-out session ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sigh* Somehow, I think the TLC not enough leh.![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:okie, i'll use it sparingly.![]()
got so many grads meh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, that's my viewpoint as well.
Like I always like to say: You go out, throw a rock at a crowd and most of the time, you'll hit a graduate with a degree.
*sigh* Somehow, I think the TLC not enough leh.![]()
huh? then wad will they say??Originally posted by CoolMyth:If they do see you, I know they won't say "starblue is cute" only![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:you asking for a make-out session ah?![]()
I regular here so long already. Thot you know already mah.Originally posted by starblue:er... then how u wan your TLC to be served? Raw, Medium or Cooked??
ok, just say the word and the number of kisses u wan ok??? i'll try to deliver it asap....Originally posted by rainee:i have a feeling i mite need TLC once I check my result oso![]()