ok, shud be towards the middle of January ba...Originally posted by starblue:ok, just say the word and the number of kisses u wan ok??? i'll try to deliver it asap....
One for your birthday and one for your results?Originally posted by rainee:ok, shud be towards the middle of January ba...![]()
oh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I regular here so long already. Thot you know already mah.![]()
no...the one for my bday shud be earlier...Originally posted by CoolMyth:One for your birthday and one for your results?![]()
which reminds me.. my friend's turning 21 in 3 weeks... OMG! and i am turning 21 next year...Originally posted by rainee:ok, shud be towards the middle of January ba...![]()
dun remind me....i am gaining another year in abt a week time...Originally posted by starblue:which reminds me.. my friend's turning 21 in 3 weeks... OMG! and i am turning 21 next year...![]()
That's alfagal's job.Originally posted by starblue:oh...
/hands out milo peng
there u go.![]()
well, to me, its the impending meteorite attack.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. to be 21 again..
heh heh heh.. that was an ice-age ago for me
and rainee jie will be......Originally posted by rainee:dun remind me....i am gaining another year in abt a week time...
Originally posted by starblue:and rainee jie will be......OMG!!! among the Ancient...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's alfagal's job.
But then, bu he bai bu he. Xie xie.
Oh yeah, reminds me, I wonder how alfagal did....![]()
haha me and my ai ai will be ancient together thenOriginally posted by starblue:and rainee jie will be......OMG!!! among the Ancient...
yeah.. u are. i tot we're established it already??Originally posted by the Bear:if she's ancient, i'm a walking fossil
yeah....Originally posted by rainee:haha me and my ai ai will be ancient together then
Will there be any birthday party photos to share with us?Originally posted by rainee:dun remind me....i am gaining another year in abt a week time...
Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. u are. i tot we're established it already??![]()
Too bad. There's a regular here who's much, much more younger than you.Originally posted by starblue:yeah....and i will be among the Aged.
no wait... i said before, i will always remain the Not Young...![]()
the baby of the family...
soon u will join my Aged rank oso wat...in 2 years timeOriginally posted by starblue:yeah....and i will be among the Aged.
no wait... i said before, i will always remain the Not Young...![]()
the baby of the family...
dun have...dun think anyone wud even rememberOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Will there be any birthday party photos to share with us?![]()
Ahem... seow is in the Infant category, and trust me, i am fully satisfied with my own.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Too bad. There's a regular here who's much, much more younger than you.
*points to seow*![]()
wads a coelacanth?Originally posted by the Bear:true true..
where's my pet Coelacanth?
Then, just buy a cake, take a picture of you and the cake and we celebrate for you here lor.Originally posted by rainee:dun have...dun think anyone wud even remember![]()
heavens forbid that one.. when i get to that age, i will have to start looking for a bf liao...Originally posted by rainee:soon u will join my Aged rank oso wat...in 2 years time![]()