Originally posted by alexkusu:So cold! I need a female as a bew warmer!
/looks around in case anyone thinks im mcp![]()
typo..i mean bedOriginally posted by the Bear:what's a "bew"?
Originally posted by renorenal:Beer?I dun wanna get drunk on christmas day
Hahahaha... waliau... mi going carolling!Originally posted by the Bear:well, when i was doing my studies in melbourne, we all went to midnight mass, went back and started to drink
then when we woke up the next day, we descended on someone's place and continued drinking
ditto boxing day
Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... waliau... mi going carolling!dang, that alwiz feels good...
ahem...sumone pm me to say thisOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... waliau... mi going carolling!dang, that alwiz feels good...
Arlow! Heh... why have to work on Christmas eve? Dinna take break?Originally posted by rainee:me will be working 8 hours on Christmas eve...![]()
who's sam and ros?Originally posted by the Bear:you.. better give up
on christmas this year
there'll be no fun
with relatives here
Sam and Ros are comin' to town
crikey!Originally posted by alexkusu:ahem...sumone pm me to say this
"Reno, u sing like a girl"
dun shoot me hor.. not my comments one![]()
cos my boss asked me to work lor...Originally posted by renorenal:Arlow! Heh... why have to work on Christmas eve? Dinna take break?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:who's sam and ros?![]()
awwwww... but at least u get the day off... still, the best would be the late night singings at hotels, plazas, golf clubs and houses of church members...Originally posted by rainee:cos my boss asked me to work lor...
but I am on break on Christmas Day itself![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:crikey!how did they get to hear my voice anywayz?
I din hear about sam and ros in the songOriginally posted by the Bear:mangled carols
sung to the tune of "Santa Claus is Comin' to Town"
dang!Originally posted by the Bear:someone's stalking you!
dun think I will be going out at all lor...maybe I will go and do a bit of shopping the day after laOriginally posted by renorenal:awwwww... but at least u get the day off... still, the best would be the late night singings at hotels, plazas, golf clubs and houses of church members...![]()
hmmm.... christmas sales? america should be fun during christmas time rite? got them snowballs... winter christmas... white white christmas...Originally posted by rainee:dun think I will be going out at all lor...maybe I will go and do a bit of shopping the day after la![]()